Discussions about flight simulation, model collections, memorabilia, collectables, post cards, slides, etc.
My Starred Topics | Stats | Profile | Start New Topic | Help | Search
Topics: (Sorted with most recently replied to, first)  Rpl:  Posted By: Views:  Last Reply: Reply By:  Topic Started:
Seats From American A300 For Sale 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  sethrozzelle 8773  1 year ago  Sethrozzelle Sun Sep 02 21:41 
AA Fantasy Rebrand 83 Open in new window and expand all replies  CapEd388 23487  1 year ago  Infinit Sat Sep 01 11:33 
Binoculars For Contrail Cruisers? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  LhrRampRats 12513  1 year ago  GEEZER Sun Jun 17 14:02 
Iphone/Ipad Spotting App 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  ryan h 13344  1 year ago  Younis777 Wed Jul 06 02:56 
What Airplane Models Do You Have? 38 Open in new window and expand all replies  B747forever 32110  1 year ago  Fanofjets Sun Dec 25 18:48 
Looking For A Model Of BA Concorde G-BOAE 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  fanofjets 8818  1 year ago  Fanofjets Sat Aug 25 11:01 
1/6.5 Scale Sukhoi Su-27 RC Jet 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  jetmech 8100  1 year ago  Rahulrahul Fri Aug 24 14:54 
Modern Military At ACE 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  YYCspotter 7087  1 year ago  YYCspotter Thu Aug 23 18:10 
Bmi Video Tribute 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  planejamie 7315  1 year ago  Planejamie Thu Aug 23 16:43 
World Of AI Problems FS2004 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  wdwfreak 8811  1 year ago  Fabo Wed Aug 22 16:02 
Best Place To Find 787 Models 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  PHX787 9477  1 year ago  Hywel Sat Aug 18 17:17 
Has Anyone Played Infinite Flight IPad Simulator? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  rahulrahul 9379  1 year ago  Braniff747SP Wed Aug 22 07:24 
Airband Scanners At FRA 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  mikedlayer 11505  1 year ago  Ajd1992 Wed Jun 13 16:34 
Anyone Up For A Mini Meet At The ACE? 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  YYCspotter 7930  1 year ago  YYCspotter Tue Aug 21 09:24 
PMDG:777 To Beta Soon, 747-400, -8 Months After 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  Fabo 27597  2 years ago  QFA380 Sat Mar 24 08:52 
Prepare 3D Version 1.4 In A Few Days 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Burkhard 8327  2 years ago  Burkhard Fri Aug 17 04:21 
Flight Has Been Grounded 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  csturdiv 11696  2 years ago  Burkhard Thu Jul 26 08:29 
Flightaware Tracking: 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Flying Belgian 7064  2 years ago  Flying Belgian Thu Aug 16 09:23 
787 For Fs9/fsx 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  acws777 17688  2 years ago  Pvjin Wed Jun 22 00:05 
Requesting A380 Flight Deck Photos 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  shervsr20 12830  2 years ago  Shervsr20 Sat May 12 19:57 
Kphl Scenery For FSX 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  Cadet985 10211  2 years ago  MANmatt Fri Jul 20 21:38 
First Class, Lie-flat Seats 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  TheFlyer 10376  2 years ago  Oxygen Thu Jul 05 14:09 
Iphone App 3D Aircraft 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  mawingho 8267  2 years ago  Mawingho Tue Aug 07 09:42 
Airways  Magazine Delayed This Month? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 7735  2 years ago  WA707atMSP Mon Aug 06 10:05 
Canon 7D 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  dsaf 5933  2 years ago  Dsaf Mon Aug 06 12:01 
Timetables Trade 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  spantax 7006  2 years ago  Spantax Sun Aug 05 08:37 
FS/X-Plane Video Thread 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZKNCL 8251  2 years ago  ZKNCL Fri Aug 03 05:39 
Anyone Into R/C Planes? 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  bristolflyer 10707  2 years ago  Bj87 Wed Jun 13 20:37 
Fsx Overwing Jetbridges 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  yycspotter 10354  2 years ago  MANmatt Thu Jul 26 15:50 
What Happens When Posky Shuts Down? 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  ajd1992 10278  2 years ago  AirPacific747 Fri Jul 13 14:57 
Captain Sim, Level-D Or CLS 767? 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZKNCL 20827  2 years ago  Ccarter757 Thu Apr 07 03:48 
Fsx Has Stopped Responding Error -- Fixed? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  klm672 10530  2 years ago  David L Sun Jul 29 10:09 
Any Good Payware GA Aircraft For FSX? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  stevenlee505 20092  2 years ago  Mir Wed Mar 21 16:13 
WANTED: 1/400 Diecast Models 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  JeffinMass 9645  2 years ago  Moo Sun Jul 08 13:38 
Airport Sizes (area) 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  PieterBoth 8239  2 years ago  Flymia Thu Jul 26 03:00 
LAX Air Park 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  propilot83 9044  2 years ago  Braniff747SP Sat Jul 21 21:36 
AZ Duty-Free Question. 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  Braniff747SP 9684  2 years ago  Braniff747SP Wed Jun 06 11:29 
Cessna Rental On Mackinac Island MI 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  lmml 14/32 9625  2 years ago  Tb727 Mon Jul 16 23:51 
Eaglesoft Citation X 2.0 - Worth It? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  EGSUcrew 8453  2 years ago  Mir Mon Jul 16 05:20 
Where Is This And Who Built It? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  dl021 9469  2 years ago  Dl021 Mon Jul 16 12:36 
B777-200 FSX Repaint - Royal Brunei! 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  growley 10749  2 years ago  Ajd1992 Mon Jul 02 17:08 
Having Problems In Flight Simulator 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  mke717spotter 9999  2 years ago  Ajd1992 Thu Jul 12 20:28 
Airline System Timetables 1998-2004 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  JosephJarvis 11648  2 years ago  Psa188 Sun May 20 03:44 
Where Can I Find Footage Of DC9 Test Flights? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  lexkid12300 9254  2 years ago  Alaskamd80 Wed Jun 27 22:17 
Alitalia Female Flight Attendant Wrap Apron 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  WSYYZ73H 8985  2 years ago  WSYYZ73H Fri Jul 13 18:38 
Help With Aircraft Logs 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  WhyWhyZed 8751  2 years ago  WhyWhyZed Mon Jul 09 09:09 
Wideband Scanners 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  JezUK77 7738  2 years ago  David L Fri Jun 29 13:57 
3D Models And Renedrings (Concepts) For Fun 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  surface 14437  2 years ago  Surface Wed May 09 15:33 
Coming Soon: LAX Beer? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  ont2cgi 8151  2 years ago  September11 Fri Jun 29 15:10 
My Favourite Flightsim Video! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 8653  2 years ago  Ps76 Thu Jun 28 22:48 
Wilco 737 Help 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  Super737 14499  2 years ago  Speedbird217 Thu Feb 07 09:20 
Crazy Pan Am Obsession 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  jc2354 10571  2 years ago  Fanofjets Sun Apr 08 00:52 
Glass Coffee Table Based On Engine 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  flyps 11453  2 years ago  Flyps Sun Jun 17 07:57 
748i Photoshop Virtual Crash, Worth Seeing! 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  4tet 10866  2 years ago  Semaex Mon Jun 18 06:48 
ATC Wont Work In FSX: Need Help 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  MCOflyer 12109  2 years ago  Zkojq Fri Jun 22 15:37 
Anyone Want An AA MD-11 Hat? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  falstaff 9110  2 years ago  Falstaff Fri Jun 22 09:52 
Favourite GA Aircraft In FS9/FSX! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 10189  2 years ago  Ps76 Fri Jun 22 18:03 
Pocket Planes 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  deltajfk 8130  2 years ago  Deltajfk Wed Jun 20 06:06 
Old Magazines And Models For Sale 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  rduguy 10465  2 years ago  LH707330 Sat May 26 11:44 
Round-the-World Trip 41 Open in new window and expand all replies  BAe146QT 12930  2 years ago  NAV20 Fri Apr 20 09:54 
Justflight MD-81/82 Panel Set Up Help! 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  joperrin89 8608  2 years ago  Flymia Fri Jun 15 10:37 
Movie: Flight 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  railker 9759  2 years ago  Cedarjet Thu Jun 07 11:26 
B777-200 FSX Repaint - EuroAtlantic! 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  growley 10762  2 years ago  Cedarjet Sat May 19 05:49 
Dash 8 Q400 Drawing? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  JetboyTWA 8177  2 years ago  Woady Thu Jun 14 08:19 
Airline Manager: Does Anyone Play It Anymore? 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  MCOflyer 11794  2 years ago  Woady Sat May 12 19:04 
Air Racers 3D Imax Youtube Trailer 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  CaptainKramer 8373  2 years ago  CaptainKramer Thu Jun 14 12:54 
Unable To Buy The Pmdg 738 For FS9? 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  Harmonium 13377  2 years ago  Flymia Fri Jun 08 02:18 
Lookie What I Got! UA L1011 By Artist01 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  KevinL1011 11520  2 years ago  THEBATMAN Wed Apr 18 00:01 
Widescreen Panel Help 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  csturdiv 8077  2 years ago  Csturdiv Sat Jun 09 12:14 
Airport Cut-Outs 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  danielhunt11 10741  2 years ago  ALTF4 Mon Mar 05 12:33 
FSX Add On's 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  MCOflyer 10488  2 years ago  Fabo Mon May 28 15:59 
Most Out Of The Way Airport You've Been Spotting? 18 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 10902  2 years ago  TupolevTu154 Sun May 27 15:59 
Airline Timetables 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  ftornik 10904  2 years ago  Ftornik Tue Feb 07 22:55 
VFR - Flying The Horizon 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  lmml 14/32 9368  2 years ago  Lmml 14/32 Fri May 18 06:17 
Selling AirNav Radar Box 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  something 7545  2 years ago  Delboy Sun May 13 02:08 
Looking For UA Or CO Models/memo For A Cheap Price 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  UA767400 8014  2 years ago  UA767400 Tue May 29 15:54 
Model Plane Shops In Denver, Colorado 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  UA767400 10002  2 years ago  UA767400 Mon May 28 12:13 
BMI A330 Model Wanted! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Simon Cooper 7511  2 years ago  Simon Cooper Sun May 27 16:28 
Old (read) post, archived Another FS/X-Plane Screenshot Thread- 2012 90 Open in new window and expand all replies  UltimateDelta 19017  2 years ago  Cpd Sat Mar 24 15:08 
Virtual Radar 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  mastermis 7722  2 years ago  Garyck Tue May 22 12:15 
Greenland Scenery Somewhere? 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  wilco737 8192  2 years ago  Wilco737 Thu Mar 15 06:03 
Blue Sky Scenery Night Issues? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  EA CO AS 6576  2 years ago  Gingersnap Fri Apr 20 11:08 
B777-200 FSX Repaint - Asiana Airlines! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  growley 1256  2 years ago  Growley Fri May 25 05:29 
Need Help - C172 Float Valuation 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  Lionel 6366  2 years ago  Atct Wed Mar 28 02:22 
Aviation Week Vs Flight Global Magazine... 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 8961  2 years ago  Alberchico Tue May 15 12:39 
Panalpina Air Bridge Cargo B747 Needed 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  JeffinMass 7578  2 years ago  PHX787 Sat May 19 17:44 
WANTED:Air Bridge Cargo B747-300 1/400 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  JeffinMass 7919  2 years ago  JeffinMass Sat May 19 17:32 
ADS-B...How Do I Get Started? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  chrisnh 8344  2 years ago  Something Sun May 13 05:02 
Etihad 777-300ER FSX....where Can I Get One? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  kann123air 9599  2 years ago  Kann123air Fri May 18 20:35 
B777-200 FSX Repaint - Omni Air! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  growley 9445  2 years ago  Growley Fri May 18 20:34 
B777-200 FSX Repaint - Transaero! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  growley 8375  2 years ago  Growley Thu May 17 21:52 
Best Freeware Panels? 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  EWRkid1990 8521  2 years ago  Ps76 Sun Apr 01 18:08 
Speaking Of Air New Zealand.... 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  Aeri28 8413  2 years ago  Kiwiinoz Thu May 17 01:13 
AirTran Line Ropes Free Near DTW 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  falstaff 6749  2 years ago  N8911E Sun May 13 11:42 
Colgan Q400 Safety Card - Yellow Font 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  N8911E 6504  2 years ago  N8911E Wed May 16 09:52 
B777-200 FSX Repaint - Orenair! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  growley 10655  2 years ago  Growley Tue May 15 05:13 
FSX - Removing The Space Behind Aircraft 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Initious 7856  2 years ago  Initious Tue May 15 04:42 
Wilco ERJ145 V2 New United Express Colors 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  9LFlyGuy 11341  2 years ago  Xaapb Sun Jan 16 16:40 
Boeing Ipad App-Milestones In Aviation 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  26point2 8610  2 years ago  Xaapb Tue May 08 15:57 
B777-200 FSX Repaint - FlyScoot! 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  growley 10727  2 years ago  MbahGondrong Fri May 11 14:26 
<< List Newer Messages | Forum Index | List Older Messages >>