Discussions about flight simulation, model collections, memorabilia, collectables, post cards, slides, etc.
My Starred Topics | Stats | Profile | Start New Topic | Help | Search
Topics: (Sorted with most recently replied to, first)  Rpl:  Posted By: Views:  Last Reply: Reply By:  Topic Started:
Safety Cards For Trade Or Sale 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  marky 8829  1 year ago  Marky Mon Oct 01 14:57 
Post Your Favourite Youtube Airliner Landing Vids! 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 14048  1 year ago  Jetjack74 Sat Jun 09 15:22 
Panalpina B747-400 1/400 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  JeffinMass 6521  1 year ago  JeffinMass Sat Sep 22 16:39 
Anybody Got Any Good Airline Simulators? 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  spiritair97 9128  1 year ago  RushmoreAir Fri Sep 14 22:26 
FS Payware Development/Release Thread 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  flymia 8499  1 year ago  Flymia Tue Sep 11 11:37 
Air Canada EnRoute Collectors Edition 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  ghYHZ 6690  1 year ago  GhYHZ Sat Sep 22 07:54 
When All Engines Fail 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  CXB77L 7009  1 year ago  Zkojq Thu Sep 13 07:05 
New PC Specs Help 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  widget1580 6853  1 year ago  Burkhard Wed Sep 19 12:30 
LAX Space Shuttle Fly-In 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  sethrozzelle 6989  1 year ago  MakeMinesLAX Mon Sep 17 13:20 
New PC Build Advice Please! 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  tom355uk 9422  1 year ago  Burkhard Thu Aug 23 15:14 
My Small Colleciton And Aiport 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  ymincrement 10063  1 year ago  MSR777 Mon Aug 13 09:09 
2012 Newark Airline Show 9/15 Anybody Going? 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  tommy767 8001  1 year ago  Alberchico Fri Sep 14 07:37 
Aviation Week Introduces New Format... 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 12343  1 year ago  RubberJungle Sat Jun 23 14:54 
Where Are You In The FS World, Right Now? Part 2 86 Open in new window and expand all replies  wilco737 21792  1 year ago  817Dreamliiner Mon Jan 30 08:48 
BBC Airport Tv Series- Please Help 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  younis777 8895  1 year ago  Braniff747SP Fri Sep 07 04:31 
Fs2004/fsx Flight Plan Builder 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  mdavies06 11084  1 year ago  Burkhard Fri Aug 31 20:09 
Swissair Items Wanted 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  holidaycharter 10790  1 year ago  Fanofjets Thu Nov 04 10:49 
Aircraft In "Where Eagle's Dare"? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  rahulrahul 8731  1 year ago  CALTECH Tue Aug 28 04:18 
Old Airline/airport Signs For Sale? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  trooper508 10116  1 year ago  Longhornmaniac Mon Sep 03 20:11 
Seats From American A300 For Sale 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  sethrozzelle 8641  1 year ago  Sethrozzelle Sun Sep 02 21:41 
AA Fantasy Rebrand 83 Open in new window and expand all replies  CapEd388 23278  1 year ago  Infinit Sat Sep 01 11:33 
Binoculars For Contrail Cruisers? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  LhrRampRats 12321  1 year ago  GEEZER Sun Jun 17 14:02 
Iphone/Ipad Spotting App 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  ryan h 13024  1 year ago  Younis777 Wed Jul 06 02:56 
What Airplane Models Do You Have? 38 Open in new window and expand all replies  B747forever 29782  1 year ago  Fanofjets Sun Dec 25 18:48 
Looking For A Model Of BA Concorde G-BOAE 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  fanofjets 8701  1 year ago  Fanofjets Sat Aug 25 11:01 
1/6.5 Scale Sukhoi Su-27 RC Jet 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  jetmech 7892  1 year ago  Rahulrahul Fri Aug 24 14:54 
Modern Military At ACE 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  YYCspotter 7001  1 year ago  YYCspotter Thu Aug 23 18:10 
Bmi Video Tribute 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  planejamie 7252  1 year ago  Planejamie Thu Aug 23 16:43 
World Of AI Problems FS2004 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  wdwfreak 8653  1 year ago  Fabo Wed Aug 22 16:02 
Best Place To Find 787 Models 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  PHX787 9350  1 year ago  Hywel Sat Aug 18 17:17 
Has Anyone Played Infinite Flight IPad Simulator? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  rahulrahul 9123  1 year ago  Braniff747SP Wed Aug 22 07:24 
Airband Scanners At FRA 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  mikedlayer 11419  1 year ago  Ajd1992 Wed Jun 13 16:34 
Anyone Up For A Mini Meet At The ACE? 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  YYCspotter 7844  1 year ago  YYCspotter Tue Aug 21 09:24 
PMDG:777 To Beta Soon, 747-400, -8 Months After 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  Fabo 26982  1 year ago  QFA380 Sat Mar 24 08:52 
Prepare 3D Version 1.4 In A Few Days 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Burkhard 8240  1 year ago  Burkhard Fri Aug 17 04:21 
Flight Has Been Grounded 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  csturdiv 11572  1 year ago  Burkhard Thu Jul 26 08:29 
Flightaware Tracking: 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Flying Belgian 6976  1 year ago  Flying Belgian Thu Aug 16 09:23 
787 For Fs9/fsx 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  acws777 17353  1 year ago  Pvjin Wed Jun 22 00:05 
Requesting A380 Flight Deck Photos 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  shervsr20 12683  1 year ago  Shervsr20 Sat May 12 19:57 
Kphl Scenery For FSX 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  Cadet985 10043  1 year ago  MANmatt Fri Jul 20 21:38 
First Class, Lie-flat Seats 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  TheFlyer 10244  1 year ago  Oxygen Thu Jul 05 14:09 
Iphone App 3D Aircraft 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  mawingho 8161  1 year ago  Mawingho Tue Aug 07 09:42 
Airways  Magazine Delayed This Month? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 7620  1 year ago  WA707atMSP Mon Aug 06 10:05 
Canon 7D 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  dsaf 5862  1 year ago  Dsaf Mon Aug 06 12:01 
Timetables Trade 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  spantax 6930  1 year ago  Spantax Sun Aug 05 08:37 
FS/X-Plane Video Thread 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZKNCL 8145  1 year ago  ZKNCL Fri Aug 03 05:39 
Anyone Into R/C Planes? 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  bristolflyer 10603  1 year ago  Bj87 Wed Jun 13 20:37 
Fsx Overwing Jetbridges 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  yycspotter 10074  1 year ago  MANmatt Thu Jul 26 15:50 
What Happens When Posky Shuts Down? 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  ajd1992 10143  1 year ago  AirPacific747 Fri Jul 13 14:57 
Captain Sim, Level-D Or CLS 767? 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZKNCL 19797  1 year ago  Ccarter757 Thu Apr 07 03:48 
Fsx Has Stopped Responding Error -- Fixed? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  klm672 10137  1 year ago  David L Sun Jul 29 10:09 
Any Good Payware GA Aircraft For FSX? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  stevenlee505 19230  1 year ago  Mir Wed Mar 21 16:13 
WANTED: 1/400 Diecast Models 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  JeffinMass 9495  1 year ago  Moo Sun Jul 08 13:38 
Airport Sizes (area) 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  PieterBoth 8151  1 year ago  Flymia Thu Jul 26 03:00 
LAX Air Park 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  propilot83 8964  1 year ago  Braniff747SP Sat Jul 21 21:36 
AZ Duty-Free Question. 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  Braniff747SP 9617  1 year ago  Braniff747SP Wed Jun 06 11:29 
Cessna Rental On Mackinac Island MI 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  lmml 14/32 9465  1 year ago  Tb727 Mon Jul 16 23:51 
Eaglesoft Citation X 2.0 - Worth It? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  EGSUcrew 8319  1 year ago  Mir Mon Jul 16 05:20 
Where Is This And Who Built It? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  dl021 9374  1 year ago  Dl021 Mon Jul 16 12:36 
B777-200 FSX Repaint - Royal Brunei! 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  growley 10476  1 year ago  Ajd1992 Mon Jul 02 17:08 
Having Problems In Flight Simulator 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  mke717spotter 9865  1 year ago  Ajd1992 Thu Jul 12 20:28 
Airline System Timetables 1998-2004 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  JosephJarvis 11274  1 year ago  Psa188 Sun May 20 03:44 
Where Can I Find Footage Of DC9 Test Flights? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  lexkid12300 9138  1 year ago  Alaskamd80 Wed Jun 27 22:17 
Alitalia Female Flight Attendant Wrap Apron 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  WSYYZ73H 8830  1 year ago  WSYYZ73H Fri Jul 13 18:38 
Help With Aircraft Logs 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  WhyWhyZed 8637  1 year ago  WhyWhyZed Mon Jul 09 09:09 
Wideband Scanners 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  JezUK77 7605  1 year ago  David L Fri Jun 29 13:57 
3D Models And Renedrings (Concepts) For Fun 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  surface 14228  1 year ago  Surface Wed May 09 15:33 
Coming Soon: LAX Beer? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  ont2cgi 8075  1 year ago  September11 Fri Jun 29 15:10 
My Favourite Flightsim Video! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 8551  1 year ago  Ps76 Thu Jun 28 22:48 
Wilco 737 Help 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  Super737 14333  1 year ago  Speedbird217 Thu Feb 07 09:20 
Crazy Pan Am Obsession 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  jc2354 10423  1 year ago  Fanofjets Sun Apr 08 00:52 
Glass Coffee Table Based On Engine 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  flyps 11306  1 year ago  Flyps Sun Jun 17 07:57 
748i Photoshop Virtual Crash, Worth Seeing! 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  4tet 10799  1 year ago  Semaex Mon Jun 18 06:48 
ATC Wont Work In FSX: Need Help 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  MCOflyer 11643  1 year ago  Zkojq Fri Jun 22 15:37 
Anyone Want An AA MD-11 Hat? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  falstaff 9011  1 year ago  Falstaff Fri Jun 22 09:52 
Favourite GA Aircraft In FS9/FSX! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 9995  1 year ago  Ps76 Fri Jun 22 18:03 
Pocket Planes 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  deltajfk 8038  1 year ago  Deltajfk Wed Jun 20 06:06 
Old Magazines And Models For Sale 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  rduguy 10330  1 year ago  LH707330 Sat May 26 11:44 
Round-the-World Trip 41 Open in new window and expand all replies  BAe146QT 12827  1 year ago  NAV20 Fri Apr 20 09:54 
Justflight MD-81/82 Panel Set Up Help! 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  joperrin89 8481  1 year ago  Flymia Fri Jun 15 10:37 
Movie: Flight 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  railker 9668  1 year ago  Cedarjet Thu Jun 07 11:26 
B777-200 FSX Repaint - EuroAtlantic! 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  growley 10402  1 year ago  Cedarjet Sat May 19 05:49 
Dash 8 Q400 Drawing? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  JetboyTWA 8016  1 year ago  Woady Thu Jun 14 08:19 
Airline Manager: Does Anyone Play It Anymore? 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  MCOflyer 11315  1 year ago  Woady Sat May 12 19:04 
Air Racers 3D Imax Youtube Trailer 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  CaptainKramer 8282  1 year ago  CaptainKramer Thu Jun 14 12:54 
Unable To Buy The Pmdg 738 For FS9? 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  Harmonium 12802  1 year ago  Flymia Fri Jun 08 02:18 
Lookie What I Got! UA L1011 By Artist01 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  KevinL1011 11300  1 year ago  THEBATMAN Wed Apr 18 00:01 
Widescreen Panel Help 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  csturdiv 8006  1 year ago  Csturdiv Sat Jun 09 12:14 
Airport Cut-Outs 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  danielhunt11 10586  1 year ago  ALTF4 Mon Mar 05 12:33 
FSX Add On's 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  MCOflyer 10402  1 year ago  Fabo Mon May 28 15:59 
Most Out Of The Way Airport You've Been Spotting? 18 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 10767  1 year ago  TupolevTu154 Sun May 27 15:59 
Airline Timetables 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  ftornik 10796  1 year ago  Ftornik Tue Feb 07 22:55 
VFR - Flying The Horizon 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  lmml 14/32 9283  1 year ago  Lmml 14/32 Fri May 18 06:17 
Selling AirNav Radar Box 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  something 7474  1 year ago  Delboy Sun May 13 02:08 
Looking For UA Or CO Models/memo For A Cheap Price 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  UA767400 7926  1 year ago  UA767400 Tue May 29 15:54 
Model Plane Shops In Denver, Colorado 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  UA767400 9595  1 year ago  UA767400 Mon May 28 12:13 
BMI A330 Model Wanted! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Simon Cooper 7432  1 year ago  Simon Cooper Sun May 27 16:28 
Old (read) post, archived Another FS/X-Plane Screenshot Thread- 2012 90 Open in new window and expand all replies  UltimateDelta 18627  1 year ago  Cpd Sat Mar 24 15:08 
Virtual Radar 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  mastermis 7618  1 year ago  Garyck Tue May 22 12:15 
Greenland Scenery Somewhere? 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  wilco737 7813  1 year ago  Wilco737 Thu Mar 15 06:03 
<< List Newer Messages | Forum Index | List Older Messages >>