Discussions about flight simulation, model collections, memorabilia, collectables, post cards, slides, etc.
My Starred Topics | Stats | Profile | Start New Topic | Help | Search
Topics: (Sorted with most recently replied to, first)  Rpl:  Posted By: Views:  Last Reply: Reply By:  Topic Started:
Will Flight Simulator 98 Work On Windows 7? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  propilot83 12710  2 years ago  N797mx Mon Oct 08 00:42 
Khie Mount Washington Regional Photos 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  calibansa333 5663  2 years ago  Calibansa333 Tue Oct 09 16:12 
1/32 MIG 25/31  Plastic Model Kit 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  flyingfysh 7184  2 years ago  Flyingfysh Tue Oct 09 04:37 
Quality Wings 757 Livery Intall - Help! 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  pawsleykat 8801  2 years ago  Pawsleykat Mon Oct 08 11:03 
Vistaliners L1011 BA? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  woady 8316  2 years ago  Woady Sun Sep 09 10:47 
Airport Or Airline Tycoon For Windows 7 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  propilot83 10117  2 years ago  Propilot83 Sat Oct 06 18:15 
So, I'm Building A MQ-9 Reaper 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Poadrim 5629  2 years ago  Poadrim Fri Oct 05 13:03 
What Airbrush Starter Set To Choose 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  gr325 6192  2 years ago  Gr325 Fri Oct 05 08:10 
Any Payware 737-200 For FS9? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  United_fan 8528  2 years ago  United_fan Wed Oct 03 15:22 
Pilot Supply Store And Flightschool In New York 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  Unflug 9206  2 years ago  Unflug Thu Sep 27 03:01 
FSX King Air 350 Payware? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  callegro 9148  2 years ago  Vhqpa Tue Oct 02 22:19 
Your Opinion About Airways Magazine? 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  UA767400 8440  2 years ago  Alberchico Sat Sep 22 16:28 
650 Different Safetycards Available For Sale! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  b737-200 9119  2 years ago  B737-200 Wed Oct 03 06:24 
Name The Aircraft Quiz 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  bueb0g 8185  2 years ago  Fabo Wed Sep 26 02:02 
World Of AI Troubles. Please Help! 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  pawsleykat 8035  2 years ago  Fabo Sat Sep 22 11:04 
Safety Cards For Trade Or Sale 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  marky 9208  2 years ago  Marky Mon Oct 01 14:57 
Post Your Favourite Youtube Airliner Landing Vids! 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 14282  2 years ago  Jetjack74 Sat Jun 09 15:22 
Panalpina B747-400 1/400 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  JeffinMass 6666  2 years ago  JeffinMass Sat Sep 22 16:39 
Anybody Got Any Good Airline Simulators? 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  spiritair97 9452  2 years ago  RushmoreAir Fri Sep 14 22:26 
FS Payware Development/Release Thread 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  flymia 8729  2 years ago  Flymia Tue Sep 11 11:37 
Air Canada EnRoute Collectors Edition 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  ghYHZ 6886  2 years ago  GhYHZ Sat Sep 22 07:54 
When All Engines Fail 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  CXB77L 7131  2 years ago  Zkojq Thu Sep 13 07:05 
New PC Specs Help 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  widget1580 7152  2 years ago  Burkhard Wed Sep 19 12:30 
LAX Space Shuttle Fly-In 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  sethrozzelle 7181  2 years ago  MakeMinesLAX Mon Sep 17 13:20 
New PC Build Advice Please! 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  tom355uk 9636  2 years ago  Burkhard Thu Aug 23 15:14 
My Small Colleciton And Aiport 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  ymincrement 10333  2 years ago  MSR777 Mon Aug 13 09:09 
2012 Newark Airline Show 9/15 Anybody Going? 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  tommy767 8246  2 years ago  Alberchico Fri Sep 14 07:37 
Aviation Week Introduces New Format... 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 12582  2 years ago  RubberJungle Sat Jun 23 14:54 
Where Are You In The FS World, Right Now? Part 2 86 Open in new window and expand all replies  wilco737 22252  2 years ago  817Dreamliiner Mon Jan 30 08:48 
BBC Airport Tv Series- Please Help 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  younis777 9273  2 years ago  Braniff747SP Fri Sep 07 04:31 
Fs2004/fsx Flight Plan Builder 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  mdavies06 11660  2 years ago  Burkhard Fri Aug 31 20:09 
Swissair Items Wanted 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  holidaycharter 11019  2 years ago  Fanofjets Thu Nov 04 10:49 
Aircraft In "Where Eagle's Dare"? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  rahulrahul 9067  2 years ago  CALTECH Tue Aug 28 04:18 
Old Airline/airport Signs For Sale? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  trooper508 10928  2 years ago  Longhornmaniac Mon Sep 03 20:11 
Seats From American A300 For Sale 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  sethrozzelle 8952  2 years ago  Sethrozzelle Sun Sep 02 21:41 
AA Fantasy Rebrand 83 Open in new window and expand all replies  CapEd388 23618  2 years ago  Infinit Sat Sep 01 11:33 
Binoculars For Contrail Cruisers? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  LhrRampRats 12639  2 years ago  GEEZER Sun Jun 17 14:02 
Iphone/Ipad Spotting App 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  ryan h 13567  2 years ago  Younis777 Wed Jul 06 02:56 
What Airplane Models Do You Have? 38 Open in new window and expand all replies  B747forever 32767  2 years ago  Fanofjets Sun Dec 25 18:48 
Looking For A Model Of BA Concorde G-BOAE 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  fanofjets 9012  2 years ago  Fanofjets Sat Aug 25 11:01 
1/6.5 Scale Sukhoi Su-27 RC Jet 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  jetmech 8236  2 years ago  Rahulrahul Fri Aug 24 14:54 
Modern Military At ACE 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  YYCspotter 7145  2 years ago  YYCspotter Thu Aug 23 18:10 
Bmi Video Tribute 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  planejamie 7379  2 years ago  Planejamie Thu Aug 23 16:43 
World Of AI Problems FS2004 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  wdwfreak 8959  2 years ago  Fabo Wed Aug 22 16:02 
Best Place To Find 787 Models 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  PHX787 9767  2 years ago  Hywel Sat Aug 18 17:17 
Has Anyone Played Infinite Flight IPad Simulator? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  rahulrahul 9551  2 years ago  Braniff747SP Wed Aug 22 07:24 
Airband Scanners At FRA 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  mikedlayer 11570  2 years ago  Ajd1992 Wed Jun 13 16:34 
Anyone Up For A Mini Meet At The ACE? 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  YYCspotter 8088  2 years ago  YYCspotter Tue Aug 21 09:24 
PMDG:777 To Beta Soon, 747-400, -8 Months After 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  Fabo 27998  2 years ago  QFA380 Sat Mar 24 08:52 
Prepare 3D Version 1.4 In A Few Days 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Burkhard 8419  2 years ago  Burkhard Fri Aug 17 04:21 
Flight Has Been Grounded 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  csturdiv 11858  2 years ago  Burkhard Thu Jul 26 08:29 
Flightaware Tracking: 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Flying Belgian 7135  2 years ago  Flying Belgian Thu Aug 16 09:23 
787 For Fs9/fsx 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  acws777 18023  2 years ago  Pvjin Wed Jun 22 00:05 
Requesting A380 Flight Deck Photos 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  shervsr20 13013  2 years ago  Shervsr20 Sat May 12 19:57 
Kphl Scenery For FSX 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  Cadet985 10493  2 years ago  MANmatt Fri Jul 20 21:38 
First Class, Lie-flat Seats 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  TheFlyer 10443  2 years ago  Oxygen Thu Jul 05 14:09 
Iphone App 3D Aircraft 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  mawingho 8502  2 years ago  Mawingho Tue Aug 07 09:42 
Airways  Magazine Delayed This Month? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 7950  2 years ago  WA707atMSP Mon Aug 06 10:05 
Canon 7D 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  dsaf 5971  2 years ago  Dsaf Mon Aug 06 12:01 
Timetables Trade 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  spantax 7085  2 years ago  Spantax Sun Aug 05 08:37 
FS/X-Plane Video Thread 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZKNCL 8360  2 years ago  ZKNCL Fri Aug 03 05:39 
Anyone Into R/C Planes? 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  bristolflyer 10786  2 years ago  Bj87 Wed Jun 13 20:37 
Fsx Overwing Jetbridges 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  yycspotter 10565  2 years ago  MANmatt Thu Jul 26 15:50 
What Happens When Posky Shuts Down? 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  ajd1992 10361  2 years ago  AirPacific747 Fri Jul 13 14:57 
Captain Sim, Level-D Or CLS 767? 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZKNCL 21342  2 years ago  Ccarter757 Thu Apr 07 03:48 
Fsx Has Stopped Responding Error -- Fixed? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  klm672 10799  2 years ago  David L Sun Jul 29 10:09 
Any Good Payware GA Aircraft For FSX? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  stevenlee505 20731  2 years ago  Mir Wed Mar 21 16:13 
WANTED: 1/400 Diecast Models 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  JeffinMass 9777  2 years ago  Moo Sun Jul 08 13:38 
Airport Sizes (area) 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  PieterBoth 8354  2 years ago  Flymia Thu Jul 26 03:00 
LAX Air Park 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  propilot83 9139  2 years ago  Braniff747SP Sat Jul 21 21:36 
AZ Duty-Free Question. 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  Braniff747SP 9756  2 years ago  Braniff747SP Wed Jun 06 11:29 
Cessna Rental On Mackinac Island MI 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  lmml 14/32 9756  2 years ago  Tb727 Mon Jul 16 23:51 
Eaglesoft Citation X 2.0 - Worth It? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  EGSUcrew 8525  2 years ago  Mir Mon Jul 16 05:20 
Where Is This And Who Built It? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  dl021 9663  2 years ago  Dl021 Mon Jul 16 12:36 
B777-200 FSX Repaint - Royal Brunei! 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  growley 11022  2 years ago  Ajd1992 Mon Jul 02 17:08 
Having Problems In Flight Simulator 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  mke717spotter 10189  2 years ago  Ajd1992 Thu Jul 12 20:28 
Airline System Timetables 1998-2004 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  JosephJarvis 11966  2 years ago  Psa188 Sun May 20 03:44 
Where Can I Find Footage Of DC9 Test Flights? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  lexkid12300 9399  2 years ago  Alaskamd80 Wed Jun 27 22:17 
Alitalia Female Flight Attendant Wrap Apron 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  WSYYZ73H 9125  2 years ago  WSYYZ73H Fri Jul 13 18:38 
Help With Aircraft Logs 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  WhyWhyZed 8991  2 years ago  WhyWhyZed Mon Jul 09 09:09 
Wideband Scanners 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  JezUK77 7813  2 years ago  David L Fri Jun 29 13:57 
3D Models And Renedrings (Concepts) For Fun 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  surface 14653  2 years ago  Surface Wed May 09 15:33 
Coming Soon: LAX Beer? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  ont2cgi 8203  2 years ago  September11 Fri Jun 29 15:10 
My Favourite Flightsim Video! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 8772  2 years ago  Ps76 Thu Jun 28 22:48 
Wilco 737 Help 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  Super737 14634  2 years ago  Speedbird217 Thu Feb 07 09:20 
Crazy Pan Am Obsession 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  jc2354 10731  2 years ago  Fanofjets Sun Apr 08 00:52 
Glass Coffee Table Based On Engine 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  flyps 11557  2 years ago  Flyps Sun Jun 17 07:57 
748i Photoshop Virtual Crash, Worth Seeing! 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  4tet 10923  2 years ago  Semaex Mon Jun 18 06:48 
ATC Wont Work In FSX: Need Help 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  MCOflyer 12469  2 years ago  Zkojq Fri Jun 22 15:37 
Anyone Want An AA MD-11 Hat? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  falstaff 9235  2 years ago  Falstaff Fri Jun 22 09:52 
Favourite GA Aircraft In FS9/FSX! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 10503  2 years ago  Ps76 Fri Jun 22 18:03 
Pocket Planes 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  deltajfk 8178  2 years ago  Deltajfk Wed Jun 20 06:06 
Old Magazines And Models For Sale 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  rduguy 10709  2 years ago  LH707330 Sat May 26 11:44 
Round-the-World Trip 41 Open in new window and expand all replies  BAe146QT 13049  2 years ago  NAV20 Fri Apr 20 09:54 
Justflight MD-81/82 Panel Set Up Help! 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  joperrin89 8754  2 years ago  Flymia Fri Jun 15 10:37 
Movie: Flight 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  railker 9903  2 years ago  Cedarjet Thu Jun 07 11:26 
B777-200 FSX Repaint - EuroAtlantic! 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  growley 11012  2 years ago  Cedarjet Sat May 19 05:49 
Dash 8 Q400 Drawing? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  JetboyTWA 8301  2 years ago  Woady Thu Jun 14 08:19 
Airline Manager: Does Anyone Play It Anymore? 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  MCOflyer 12008  2 years ago  Woady Sat May 12 19:04 
Air Racers 3D Imax Youtube Trailer 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  CaptainKramer 8480  2 years ago  CaptainKramer Thu Jun 14 12:54 
<< List Newer Messages | Forum Index | List Older Messages >>