Discussions about flight simulation, model collections, memorabilia, collectables, post cards, slides, etc.
My Starred Topics | Stats | Profile | Start New Topic | Help | Search
Topics: (Sorted with most recently replied to, first)  Rpl:  Posted By: Views:  Last Reply: Reply By:  Topic Started:
Looking For A Captain Or FO Hat @ AA Or UA 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  shadowflower 6944  1 year ago  Longhauler Mon Jan 21 12:28 
Fun And Interesting Virtual Airlines? 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  irshava 9753  1 year ago  Acedriver Sat Nov 10 14:41 
TWA Memorbilia Questions 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  MCOflyer 10245  1 year ago  NWADC9 Tue Oct 16 21:09 
Concorde Gbbdg A/C 2 Information Help 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  Barsweat 6364  1 year ago  MadameConcorde Sun Jan 06 11:26 
1:400 Models Of Iran Air 747s 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  fanofjets 14792  1 year ago  Braniff747SP Sat Jun 23 19:48 
How To Update Flight Planner Map For FS9? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  united319 7413  1 year ago  Fabo Fri Jan 18 19:30 
Virgin Atlantic Timetables 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  JosephJarvis 6552  1 year ago  CaptCufflinks Mon Jan 14 04:02 
Best Way To Sell Off Collection 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  ouboy79 7223  1 year ago  B747forever Sun Dec 30 12:32 
World Of AI 'retires'! 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  SRQKEF 8736  1 year ago  SRQKEF Fri Jan 04 16:47 
Authentic Airline Signage, Where To Find? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  TWA772LR 7134  1 year ago  Braniff747SP Tue Jan 08 00:18 
New Idea: Livery Challenge 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  UA787DEN 6789  1 year ago  UA787DEN Sun Jan 06 19:48 
Former Valujet Emp Ready To Sell Unique Items! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  atlantablonde 6555  1 year ago  Atlantablonde Fri Jan 04 21:31 
Wanted: Aircraft Three View Drawings 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  LauAir 13488  1 year ago  LauAir Sat May 07 08:19 
Best Flightsim App For Ipad 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  PHX787 7572  1 year ago  Rahulrahul Tue Jan 01 20:55 
RC Modeling Brought To The Next Level! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  PC12Fan 7090  1 year ago  PC12Fan Sun Dec 30 17:59 
Search For Airport Timetable Books 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  JosephJarvis 6885  1 year ago  JosephJarvis Sun Dec 30 16:47 
Airline Postcards - Gonna Give Away For Free 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  ariis 6984  1 year ago  Ariis Sun Dec 30 15:51 
Just Flight F-111 Aardvark For FSX Questions. 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Starglider 7276  1 year ago  Starglider Sat Dec 29 06:30 
Traffic X Airline Fleet Editing? 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  UA787DEN 6385  1 year ago  UA787DEN Thu Dec 27 19:43 
FSX Panel Nav/GPS Mode Issue 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  UltimateDelta 11288  1 year ago  UltimateDelta Sat Oct 13 15:39 
My Liveries 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  liftsifter 8736  1 year ago  Liftsifter Sun Nov 25 21:31 
Aviation Podcasts 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  vaus77w 7395  1 year ago  B-787 Thu Dec 06 18:46 
Amazing 787 Video 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  finaldescent 7362  1 year ago  Alberchico Thu Dec 06 19:24 
Gatwick OAG's/Flight Guides 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  JosephJarvis 7126  1 year ago  JosephJarvis Tue Dec 04 12:00 
Airport Timetables UK Airtime Publishing 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  JosephJarvis 7627  1 year ago  JosephJarvis Mon Dec 03 13:59 
Misaligned Text On FSX 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  KLM672 12217  1 year ago  Klm672 Fri Oct 15 12:03 
Another Another FSX Screenshot Thread 2012 72 Open in new window and expand all replies  cpd 28493  1 year ago  Csturdiv Sun May 27 02:59 
Modified Airline Liveries 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  q120 12667  1 year ago  Vhqpa Wed Sep 05 15:17 
Retro BA BEA A319 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  PMUA787 7739  1 year ago  Vhqpa Mon Oct 29 11:49 
How Cool Would This Be? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 9136  1 year ago  CaptainKramer Wed Oct 03 23:46 
1:200 Scale Russian Models 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  TWA772LR 8460  1 year ago  Zkojq Mon Nov 19 21:58 
FS: FSX / FS2004 Mega Pack (Incl. CH PRO Hardware) 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  synakus 9505  1 year ago  CalebWilliams Tue Nov 06 23:07 
Looking For Aviation Magazines 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  Tonimr 9768  1 year ago  Tonimr Sun Jan 13 16:02 
Best Laptop Under 7lbs To Run Flight Sim X? 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  boxsmasher 14722  1 year ago  Fabo Sun Oct 07 11:01 
Flytampa Dubai Question 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  AA388 14965  1 year ago  Capri Thu Sep 11 20:33 
Need Help: Has Phoenix Announced 1:400 LAN 787? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  AA767LOVER 7342  1 year ago  Rdhamr309 Mon Nov 12 21:33 
Passive Radar In The US? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  rolypolyman 6719  1 year ago  Mmedford Fri Nov 09 18:52 
Plane Spotting At SXM 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  oswegobag 12738  1 year ago  Oswegobag Thu Jul 05 20:01 
Flight Simulator Hardware 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  mawingho 7338  1 year ago  AviRaider Wed Oct 24 10:14 
Tracon II (Wesson International) 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  boxsmasher 6148  1 year ago  Woodreau Mon Nov 05 00:45 
Airline Timetables 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  pitintl 9095  1 year ago  Taichen Sun Sep 23 18:27 
Aviation Online Library 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  avialogs 7003  1 year ago  Taichen Sun Oct 14 05:29 
Airliners Magazine? 113 Open in new window and expand all replies  PITrules 32767  1 year ago  WA707atMSP Sat Mar 13 21:50 
Duxford Directions 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  lmml 14/32 4659  1 year ago  EGSUcrew Wed Oct 24 00:50 
Brakes/Differential Brakes Stuck On FSX? 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  KAUST 10644  1 year ago  Mir Sat Oct 06 17:28 
Herpa Models On The Move  (1:500)  -Video 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  glidepath73 9015  2 years ago  Yaris Thu Sep 27 00:00 
Miniature Airport 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  Icarus75 7412  2 years ago  Oldeuropean Sat Oct 20 00:48 
1:600 Terminals? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  rahulrahul 6759  2 years ago  PMUA787 Fri Sep 28 08:36 
FS9 Longhaul--too Fast?  World Too Small? 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  MaverickM11 9033  2 years ago  Woady Sat Sep 29 09:36 
3D Virtual Tour In Museum Of Strategic Aviation 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  yaris 7091  2 years ago  Yaris Tue Oct 16 07:56 
Crashing A B727 On Discovery Channel U.K. 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  CaptainKramer 7533  2 years ago  Nighthawk Tue Oct 02 10:26 
Will Flight Simulator 98 Work On Windows 7? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  propilot83 12734  2 years ago  N797mx Mon Oct 08 00:42 
Khie Mount Washington Regional Photos 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  calibansa333 5666  2 years ago  Calibansa333 Tue Oct 09 16:12 
1/32 MIG 25/31  Plastic Model Kit 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  flyingfysh 7190  2 years ago  Flyingfysh Tue Oct 09 04:37 
Quality Wings 757 Livery Intall - Help! 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  pawsleykat 8815  2 years ago  Pawsleykat Mon Oct 08 11:03 
Vistaliners L1011 BA? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  woady 8317  2 years ago  Woady Sun Sep 09 10:47 
Airport Or Airline Tycoon For Windows 7 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  propilot83 10131  2 years ago  Propilot83 Sat Oct 06 18:15 
So, I'm Building A MQ-9 Reaper 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Poadrim 5629  2 years ago  Poadrim Fri Oct 05 13:03 
What Airbrush Starter Set To Choose 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  gr325 6196  2 years ago  Gr325 Fri Oct 05 08:10 
Any Payware 737-200 For FS9? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  United_fan 8547  2 years ago  United_fan Wed Oct 03 15:22 
Pilot Supply Store And Flightschool In New York 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  Unflug 9218  2 years ago  Unflug Thu Sep 27 03:01 
FSX King Air 350 Payware? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  callegro 9156  2 years ago  Vhqpa Tue Oct 02 22:19 
Your Opinion About Airways Magazine? 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  UA767400 8460  2 years ago  Alberchico Sat Sep 22 16:28 
650 Different Safetycards Available For Sale! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  b737-200 9123  2 years ago  B737-200 Wed Oct 03 06:24 
Name The Aircraft Quiz 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  bueb0g 8197  2 years ago  Fabo Wed Sep 26 02:02 
World Of AI Troubles. Please Help! 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  pawsleykat 8039  2 years ago  Fabo Sat Sep 22 11:04 
Safety Cards For Trade Or Sale 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  marky 9214  2 years ago  Marky Mon Oct 01 14:57 
Post Your Favourite Youtube Airliner Landing Vids! 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 14289  2 years ago  Jetjack74 Sat Jun 09 15:22 
Panalpina B747-400 1/400 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  JeffinMass 6667  2 years ago  JeffinMass Sat Sep 22 16:39 
Anybody Got Any Good Airline Simulators? 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  spiritair97 9465  2 years ago  RushmoreAir Fri Sep 14 22:26 
FS Payware Development/Release Thread 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  flymia 8735  2 years ago  Flymia Tue Sep 11 11:37 
Air Canada EnRoute Collectors Edition 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  ghYHZ 6888  2 years ago  GhYHZ Sat Sep 22 07:54 
When All Engines Fail 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  CXB77L 7132  2 years ago  Zkojq Thu Sep 13 07:05 
New PC Specs Help 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  widget1580 7155  2 years ago  Burkhard Wed Sep 19 12:30 
LAX Space Shuttle Fly-In 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  sethrozzelle 7188  2 years ago  MakeMinesLAX Mon Sep 17 13:20 
New PC Build Advice Please! 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  tom355uk 9640  2 years ago  Burkhard Thu Aug 23 15:14 
My Small Colleciton And Aiport 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  ymincrement 10345  2 years ago  MSR777 Mon Aug 13 09:09 
2012 Newark Airline Show 9/15 Anybody Going? 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  tommy767 8256  2 years ago  Alberchico Fri Sep 14 07:37 
Aviation Week Introduces New Format... 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 12590  2 years ago  RubberJungle Sat Jun 23 14:54 
Where Are You In The FS World, Right Now? Part 2 86 Open in new window and expand all replies  wilco737 22270  2 years ago  817Dreamliiner Mon Jan 30 08:48 
BBC Airport Tv Series- Please Help 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  younis777 9284  2 years ago  Braniff747SP Fri Sep 07 04:31 
Fs2004/fsx Flight Plan Builder 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  mdavies06 11669  2 years ago  Burkhard Fri Aug 31 20:09 
Swissair Items Wanted 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  holidaycharter 11022  2 years ago  Fanofjets Thu Nov 04 10:49 
Aircraft In "Where Eagle's Dare"? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  rahulrahul 9084  2 years ago  CALTECH Tue Aug 28 04:18 
Old Airline/airport Signs For Sale? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  trooper508 10939  2 years ago  Longhornmaniac Mon Sep 03 20:11 
Seats From American A300 For Sale 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  sethrozzelle 8956  2 years ago  Sethrozzelle Sun Sep 02 21:41 
AA Fantasy Rebrand 83 Open in new window and expand all replies  CapEd388 23620  2 years ago  Infinit Sat Sep 01 11:33 
Binoculars For Contrail Cruisers? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  LhrRampRats 12641  2 years ago  GEEZER Sun Jun 17 14:02 
Iphone/Ipad Spotting App 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  ryan h 13583  2 years ago  Younis777 Wed Jul 06 02:56 
What Airplane Models Do You Have? 38 Open in new window and expand all replies  B747forever 32767  2 years ago  Fanofjets Sun Dec 25 18:48 
Looking For A Model Of BA Concorde G-BOAE 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  fanofjets 9020  2 years ago  Fanofjets Sat Aug 25 11:01 
1/6.5 Scale Sukhoi Su-27 RC Jet 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  jetmech 8241  2 years ago  Rahulrahul Fri Aug 24 14:54 
Modern Military At ACE 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  YYCspotter 7146  2 years ago  YYCspotter Thu Aug 23 18:10 
Bmi Video Tribute 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  planejamie 7380  2 years ago  Planejamie Thu Aug 23 16:43 
World Of AI Problems FS2004 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  wdwfreak 8963  2 years ago  Fabo Wed Aug 22 16:02 
Best Place To Find 787 Models 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  PHX787 9775  2 years ago  Hywel Sat Aug 18 17:17 
Has Anyone Played Infinite Flight IPad Simulator? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  rahulrahul 9560  2 years ago  Braniff747SP Wed Aug 22 07:24 
Airband Scanners At FRA 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  mikedlayer 11572  2 years ago  Ajd1992 Wed Jun 13 16:34 
Anyone Up For A Mini Meet At The ACE? 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  YYCspotter 8093  2 years ago  YYCspotter Tue Aug 21 09:24 
PMDG:777 To Beta Soon, 747-400, -8 Months After 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  Fabo 28021  2 years ago  QFA380 Sat Mar 24 08:52 
<< List Newer Messages | Forum Index | List Older Messages >>