Discussions about flight simulation, model collections, memorabilia, collectables, post cards, slides, etc.
My Starred Topics | Stats | Profile | Start New Topic | Help | Search
Topics: (Sorted with most recently replied to, first)  Rpl:  Posted By: Views:  Last Reply: Reply By:  Topic Started:
Delta MD-88 FS9 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  jetblue01 4701  11 months ago  Jporterfi Tue Aug 13 14:46 
Spotters' Database 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ryan h 9622  11 months ago  Brumgav Sat Apr 29 12:38 
Boeing 787 Dreamliner Flight Tracker 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  propilot83 3943  11 months ago  Propilot83 Sun Aug 18 09:53 
NW 727 1/400 In Delivery Scheme 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  tridum 4818  11 months ago  Transpac787 Tue Jul 30 09:18 
Looking For A Walk Around 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ikerus 4398  11 months ago  Ikerus Mon Aug 12 08:36 
List Of Flying Aircraft At Le Bourget 2013? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  flyforever 5767  11 months ago  MadameConcorde Thu Jun 20 03:42 
Lost Fsx Gold Edition Product Key 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  klm672 6703  11 months ago  Cadet985 Wed Jul 03 08:11 
Air Nav Pro For IPad 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  lmml 14/32 5680  11 months ago  Tommy Mogren Thu Jul 11 00:40 
Pan Am Clipper Magazine! 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  Rominato 7381  11 months ago  Babybus Wed Apr 12 17:21 
Model Airplane Thread 152 Open in new window and expand all replies  Jetplaner 32767  1 year ago  Jetjack74 Sat Feb 28 15:16 
Oklahoma City Spotters/a.net Members 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  b777erj145 4544  1 year ago  B777erj145 Tue Jul 09 17:29 
Lufthansa's Short Lived FRA-PDX Service 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  AS737MAX 4585  1 year ago  MESAFLYGUY Fri Jul 19 17:35 
Aero Mini Model Molds After Manufacturer Shut Down? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  LoveField 8094  1 year ago  Srbmod Tue Feb 20 08:42 
Majestic,Aerosoft,Flight1... Who's Better? 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  8b775zq 5946  1 year ago  Flymia Sun Jun 23 08:23 
My New Art... 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  badge 5028  1 year ago  Badge Thu Jul 11 12:56 
Airliners International Show 2013 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  UA767400 9568  1 year ago  Klm672 Mon Feb 25 16:00 
Delta Air Lines DC-10-10 1/200 Diecast 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  WesternDC1010 5653  1 year ago  GARUDAROD Tue Jul 02 16:42 
144th Scale Models For Sale 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  soon7x7 6076  1 year ago  CALTECH Sun Jun 02 04:49 
Grounding: The Last Days Of Swissair (In English!) 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  Independence76 7077  1 year ago  Fallap Thu May 30 17:34 
WANTED.. Virgin America A319 Model 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  Simon Cooper 6559  1 year ago  Piedmont727 Sun May 19 14:36 
CH Yoke For Sale $100 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  klm672 14514  1 year ago  Klm672 Thu Aug 23 14:42 
Wanted: Scanner For 1970s Era Aeronautical Charts 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  rolypolyman 4871  1 year ago  Rolypolyman Wed Jun 26 13:32 
Visiting Bombardier Facility 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  flyforever 5434  1 year ago  Woodreau Tue Jun 04 15:38 
Piedmont Airlines Memorabilia 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  EWRkid1990 5295  1 year ago  EWRkid1990 Thu Jun 20 18:55 
Heathrow Terminal 4 In 1999 - Pictures And Infos 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  WorldspotterPL 5893  1 year ago  AY-MD11 Sat Jun 15 11:18 
Airplane Repaints 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  N821NW 4568  1 year ago  Jiggyb2 Tue Jun 04 13:27 
Helicopter Forum For Africa 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  bell407 5207  1 year ago  Bell407 Wed Jun 05 22:52 
Airport Webcam Collection & Viewing Program 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Paulbc 5864  1 year ago  Paulbc Mon Jun 03 17:01 
Art And Aviation 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  TopOfDescent 5478  1 year ago  TopOfDescent Mon Jun 03 09:36 
Ice Pilots – Anyone Still Watching? 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  ghYHZ 10567  1 year ago  Crj900lr Sun Jan 20 10:55 
Airways And Airliners Collection Sale... 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  HNL-Jack 5556  1 year ago  HNL-Jack Sat Jun 01 14:56 
My Safety Card Collection 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  N821NW 4907  1 year ago  N821NW Thu May 30 09:32 
Delta Current Colors - Need Help Matching Enamel 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  CF-CPI 5341  1 year ago  CF-CPI Mon May 27 13:48 
FS9 Texture 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  jetblue01 4930  1 year ago  CPH-R Fri May 24 08:54 
Post Graduate Airline Careers 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  jflchantha 10708  1 year ago  Dlramp4life Sun Dec 30 18:16 
FS9 Paint Scheme 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  EWRkid1990 5219  1 year ago  EWRkid1990 Mon May 20 17:19 
Wanted BMI A330 1/100 Scale Model 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Simon Cooper 5430  1 year ago  Simon Cooper Sun May 19 14:33 
Captain Dave Imposter, Or Just The Best Of FL390? 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  rgreenftm 6649  1 year ago  Rgreenftm Thu May 16 11:38 
Is Anyone Publishing The Annual JP Biz-jet Book Th 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  TC957 5924  1 year ago  TC957 Mon May 13 06:32 
Trying To Get My Private Pilot's Certification 36 Open in new window and expand all replies  dreamer3 15612  1 year ago  Rwy04lga Sun Oct 07 20:23 
Has Anyone Ever Seen One Of These? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  usair330 6977  1 year ago  Northstardc4m Mon Apr 22 17:18 
Printing Decals 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  pecoua 6943  1 year ago  Nickh Fri Mar 29 12:17 
Where To Purchase Ryanair Lanyard? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  ORKCC 6716  1 year ago  WesternA318 Sat May 04 11:56 
Extreme Approaches Quiz 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  jaylink 13902  1 year ago  Oly720man Sat Sep 01 08:13 
787 3D Animation 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  kaktusdigital 5779  1 year ago  Bueb0g Sun Apr 28 15:56 
Aviation Colleges 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  cathytroyer 6630  1 year ago  MrCazzy Thu Apr 04 09:50 
Usaf HU-16 Colour 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  HH65MAN 5089  1 year ago  HH65MAN Mon Apr 22 20:09 
Jetblue Career Opportunities 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  flyguy89 7286  1 year ago  B6JFKH81 Fri Mar 01 15:19 
Herpa 1:500 Scale Collection For Sale 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  SURFER 7053  1 year ago  SURFER Tue Apr 16 10:38 
737 Simulator @ FCO, And All Can Fly It! 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  CURLYHEADBOY 8798  1 year ago  Gingersnap Fri Mar 29 09:05 
3 Day Multi Engine Rating 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  A340crew 6224  1 year ago  FlyMKG Wed Apr 03 14:27 
Scale 1/20 Metal Model Alitalia Douglas DC-9-32 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  bscheil 7194  1 year ago  Bscheil Thu Apr 11 12:52 
Model Aircraft Makes 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  phunc 6854  1 year ago  Phunc Mon Apr 08 11:30 
Wings 900 Member Activation? 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  LhrRampRats 9079  1 year ago  Rahulrahul Thu Dec 06 15:16 
Fsx Crashes At Various Random Points 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  klm672 10495  1 year ago  Klm672 Wed Jan 23 17:43 
Pan Am Clippers In Art: M-130 & Boeing 314 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  ColesAircraft 8029  1 year ago  ColesAircraft Sun Mar 24 18:13 
Storing Used Boarding Passes? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  388crazy 6559  1 year ago  FlyboyOz Tue Mar 19 06:42 
Hong KONG-BASED Buyers Only Please 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  AA767LOVER 6902  1 year ago  FlyboyOz Wed Feb 27 18:49 
Sport Pilot License 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  WingsFan 6271  1 year ago  Deepunderground Thu Mar 21 09:49 
Looking For Wilco Saudi Arabian Livery 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  airbalticfan 7794  1 year ago  9MMPQ Thu Feb 28 19:39 
Imaginesim Katl FSX Problem 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  JEREMYDAVIS 7866  1 year ago  Delboy Thu Mar 07 12:51 
Boeing 787-85D Model PLL LOT Livery. 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  srymon 7550  1 year ago  Srymon Sun Mar 17 22:44 
Does Anybody Have The FS-France Concorde Gauges? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  FinningleyMech 12737  1 year ago  EA CO AS Thu Sep 09 21:36 
ADS-B Flighhts And FAA Tracking 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  baw787 6422  1 year ago  Baw787 Sun Mar 10 07:36 
Air India Inauguration 1954 In Chennai 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  rahulrahul 9798  1 year ago  Rahulrahul Sun Nov 04 16:59 
Delta 737-800 Texture For Default FSX Model 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  cessna53996 9434  1 year ago  Cessna53996 Sun Feb 24 06:48 
Mayday/Air Crash Investigation DVD Box? 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  B747forever 14416  1 year ago  Dynamicsguy Sat Dec 15 13:27 
Ringeltaube Markt 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  rahulrahul 10756  1 year ago  MD11Engineer Fri Aug 24 07:26 
Need Help With Registration 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  Lionel 7070  1 year ago  Lionel Fri Mar 01 09:17 
Are You Fed Up With Air Nav? 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Delboy 7104  1 year ago  Delboy Fri Mar 01 02:03 
Box Of Timetables N Stuff For Sale 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  DashTrash 7045  1 year ago  AA767LOVER Tue Feb 26 10:15 
Mayday (TV Show) Recreation Of Scenes? 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  adityashankar 18049  1 year ago  B777erj145 Thu Jun 28 22:28 
WANTED: 1/400 Diecasts 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  JeffinMass 6427  1 year ago  JeffinMass Wed Feb 27 18:23 
Where Can I Get Airline Memoribilia? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  ryanrap1 7089  1 year ago  JeffinMass Tue Feb 19 08:33 
Space Models Display Stand 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  jetjack74 6339  1 year ago  Jetjack74 Wed Feb 27 15:44 
Pan Am "Flies" Again 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  PanAmPaul 21838  1 year ago  Beechnut Sun Feb 24 17:19 
Pan Am 747 Mockup 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  alphazulu 7402  1 year ago  Flymia Thu Feb 21 13:05 
Commutair Dash 200 Model 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  B6Contrails 10839  1 year ago  Klm672 Sat Sep 12 22:22 
HF And VHF Receiver For DX / Aviation DX 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  boacvc10 9259  1 year ago  Macpat Tue Dec 11 10:21 
New To Radio Scanners, Need Help 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  B747forever 6918  1 year ago  MadameConcorde Thu Feb 14 21:56 
March Madness For Aviation! 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  MikeWhiskey 6665  1 year ago  MikeWhiskey Thu Feb 14 07:46 
Flughafen Knuffingen- Miniature Wonderland In Hmb. 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  rcair1 8077  1 year ago  GEsubsea Wed Jan 02 10:34 
Which Is The Better PC System For FSX? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  boxsmasher 8129  1 year ago  Conaly Sun Feb 10 09:52 
Shops Which Sell Herpa Airplane Models In London 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  Krish94444 19503  1 year ago  Sk736 Wed Mar 07 18:07 
Any Postcard Collectors Out There? 21 Open in new window and expand all replies  RoyalDutch 15451  1 year ago  MadameConcorde Wed Jan 02 22:42 
World Aeronautical Database Gone...Help! 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Gonzalo 6478  1 year ago  Gonzalo Thu Feb 07 16:41 
CLE Aviation Clubs 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  klm672 7371  1 year ago  Klm672 Fri Dec 21 15:06 
FS Passsenger Horror Stories? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  usair330 7280  1 year ago  Raffik Tue Jan 29 04:45 
Online Flying 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  nipoel123 5624  1 year ago  Nipoel123 Mon Feb 04 11:01 
Flight Simulator Information 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  longhauler 7889  1 year ago  Fabo Wed Jan 23 21:50 
Best Place To Buy Large Model Airliners? 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  Lufthansa 9334  1 year ago  LH707330 Fri Dec 28 18:27 
What To Do In Naples, Florida? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  musang 6482  1 year ago  Csturdiv Fri Jan 25 13:55 
100 Airways Magazines For Just $50! 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 6280  1 year ago  Ouboy79 Mon Jan 28 23:13 
Are These Specs Good To Run FSX On 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  cvg2lga 7754  1 year ago  Fabo Sat Jan 19 15:58 
Looking For A Captain Or FO Hat @ AA Or UA 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  shadowflower 6685  1 year ago  Longhauler Mon Jan 21 12:28 
Fun And Interesting Virtual Airlines? 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  irshava 9536  1 year ago  Acedriver Sat Nov 10 14:41 
TWA Memorbilia Questions 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  MCOflyer 10053  1 year ago  NWADC9 Tue Oct 16 21:09 
Concorde Gbbdg A/C 2 Information Help 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  Barsweat 6164  1 year ago  MadameConcorde Sun Jan 06 11:26 
1:400 Models Of Iran Air 747s 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  fanofjets 14415  1 year ago  Braniff747SP Sat Jun 23 19:48 
How To Update Flight Planner Map For FS9? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  united319 6952  1 year ago  Fabo Fri Jan 18 19:30 
<< List Newer Messages | Forum Index | List Older Messages >>