Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Help: Airline 6.2.50  
User currently offlineW3ndytj4n From Indonesia, joined Feb 2006, 259 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 4 months 4 weeks 6 hours ago) and read 3191 times:

Anyone update ur airline 6.2 to 6.2.50? I am having problem, after i updated my airline 6.2, i am having 0 passanger in the plane no matter how much i put the price. My competitor also having the same problem.

w3ndy


Wendy Tjan
Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic Help: Airline 6.2.50
Username:
No username? Sign up now!
Password: 


Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
  • DETAILED RULES
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)


Similar topics:More similar topics...
Help : New Airline Names posted Sat Apr 1 2006 00:50:51 by Azza40
Airline 6- Support/Tech Help Needed! posted Wed Oct 19 2005 01:35:05 by AirplaneBoy
Help With Airline 6 posted Wed Jul 13 2005 12:22:34 by LIPH
Please Help With Airline V6 posted Fri May 20 2005 03:16:09 by GalvanAir777
Airline 6...please Help posted Tue May 17 2005 22:44:59 by OhTheDrama747
Airline 6.0 Help (Please) posted Sat Apr 2 2005 23:30:36 by Alitalia744
Airline 6 Help! posted Sun Feb 6 2005 19:23:32 by DfwRevolution
Airline 6, Please Help! posted Tue Jan 11 2005 20:35:58 by Dogfighter2111
Airline 5 Help... posted Sat Jul 3 2004 03:08:51 by Qf743intl
Airline Tycoon Help! posted Fri Mar 26 2004 06:23:28 by EmiratesA345

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format