Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air Racers 3D Imax Youtube Trailer  
User currently offlineCaptainKramer From United Kingdom, joined Feb 2012, 226 posts, RR: 0
Posted (2 years 6 months 1 week 3 days 8 hours ago) and read 9075 times:

Just thought I would give everyone a heads up to this movie trailer titled Air Racers 3D IMAX I just saw on youtube. The film centres around the Reno Air Races and features Steve Hinton Jnr. After the recent tragic accident this is the sort of shot in the arm the Reno Air Races needs. The footage on show is nothing short of spectacular. Enjoy!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic Air Racers 3D Imax Youtube Trailer
Username:
No username? Sign up now!
Password: 


Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
  • DETAILED RULES
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)


Similar topics:More similar topics...
Panalpina Air Bridge Cargo B747 Needed posted Sat May 19 2012 17:44:10 by JeffinMass
WANTED:Air Bridge Cargo B747-300 1/400 posted Sat May 19 2012 17:32:45 by JeffinMass
B777-200 FSX Repaint - Omni Air! posted Fri May 18 2012 20:34:59 by growley
Speaking Of Air New Zealand.... posted Thu May 17 2012 01:13:12 by Aeri28
3D Models And Renedrings (Concepts) For Fun posted Wed May 9 2012 15:33:31 by surface
Wanted KLM UPS Saudi British Air 1/400.. posted Sat Mar 3 2012 05:38:59 by JeffinMass
Air Nav Radarbox posted Fri Oct 7 2011 08:24:24 by Delboy
Custom Air India A380 Model (1:400 Scale) posted Sat Jul 23 2011 06:10:19 by speedbird380
Help With CP-AIR Flight Sept 23 1969 SCL-LIM-MEX posted Thu May 5 2011 22:39:31 by AR385
Air Crash Investigation - New Season In UK posted Thu Feb 24 2011 15:45:00 by MYT321
3D Models And Renedrings (Concepts) For Fun posted Wed May 9 2012 15:33:31 by surface
Prepare 3D Version 1.4 In A Few Days posted Fri Aug 17 2012 04:21:44 by Burkhard
Iphone App 3D Aircraft posted Tue Aug 7 2012 09:42:38 by mawingho
LAX Air Park posted Sat Jul 21 2012 21:36:37 by propilot83
1:400 Models Of Iran Air 747s posted Sat Jun 23 2012 19:48:09 by fanofjets

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format