Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Timetables Trade  
User currently offlinespantax From Belgium, joined Nov 2004, 337 posts, RR: 0
Posted (3 years 3 months 3 weeks 5 days 21 hours ago) and read 8734 times:

I have a bunch of timetables which I would swap for postcards, stickers or safety cards. Some belong to airlines already gone (Spanair, Air Madrid, Malev...). Please, feel free to write to safetyairplane@yahoo.com. Regards.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic Timetables Trade
No username? Sign up now!

Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Timetables/Safeties/Mags For Sale/Trade posted Mon May 10 2004 02:29:44 by USAIRWAYS321
Welcome Air Timetables For Trade! posted Sat Nov 23 2002 19:32:03 by B737-200
Timetables For Trade posted Sun Nov 18 2001 21:29:43 by Aviatsiya
Trade - Airline Timetables posted Fri Nov 2 2001 22:58:39 by Taichen
Old Airline Timetables For Sale/Trade posted Mon Oct 15 2001 15:13:07 by Jason Seiple
Safety Cards And Timetables For Trade! posted Sun Oct 14 2001 20:57:48 by America West
Timetables For Trade! posted Fri Sep 7 2001 03:58:00 by NWAirlines
Timetables For Sale/trade posted Wed Mar 28 2001 08:29:46 by Sushka
Want To Trade Timetables For Safety Cards? posted Thu Feb 22 2001 14:49:14 by Sushka
Timetables For Sale/Trade posted Tue Jan 16 2001 09:33:17 by Sushka

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format