Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Flight Sim Vs. Flight Sim Pro?  
User currently offlineLY772 From Israel, joined Aug 2001, 1340 posts, RR: 2
Posted (14 years 2 weeks 5 days 22 hours ago) and read 4837 times:

Should I get Microsoft Flight Simulator or Microsoft Professional Flight Simulator...I know I can read the difference at some website, but I want your opinions.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic Flight Sim Vs. Flight Sim Pro?
No username? Sign up now!

Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Flight Sim Vs. Flight Sim Pro? posted Sun Sep 23 2001 07:09:49 by LY772
Flight Sim For Apple IMac posted Sat Nov 11 2006 10:40:55 by Cumulus
Other Flight Sim Games..... posted Sun Oct 29 2006 04:49:50 by JamesJimlb
World Biggest Flight Sim Event. posted Fri Oct 27 2006 12:44:08 by Aviopic
Flight Sim posted Wed Oct 25 2006 23:44:52 by Holidaycharter
Cool Belavia TU-154 Flight Sim Video. posted Sat Sep 2 2006 03:04:20 by Wolsingerjet
Flight Sim For PSP posted Thu Aug 31 2006 00:41:38 by QFA380
Running Flight Sim X Without Vista? posted Mon Aug 21 2006 03:05:11 by AirRyan
New To Flight Sim 04 posted Sun Aug 13 2006 17:21:55 by GDC2006
Flight Sim Crash Problems...... posted Mon Aug 7 2006 13:19:34 by Thomsonfly

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format