Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
DC-8 Pilots  
User currently offlinePs122597 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (14 years 9 months 8 hours ago) and read 1823 times:

Hi! I am trying to find anyone who has flown the DC-8 series, in particular the 71/73 variants. I am curious about its handling characteristics and similar information. If you are interested in sharing your valuable information, please e-mail me at ps122597@hotmail.com

Thanks!

Cheers, Paul

Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic DC-8 Pilots
Username:
No username? Sign up now!
Password: 


Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
  • DETAILED RULES
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)


Similar topics:More similar topics...
Could A DC-9 Be A DC-8? posted Wed Oct 18 2006 01:38:47 by Matt D
Pilots Of The Caribbean.....FS Video posted Sat Aug 5 2006 15:35:56 by YooYoo
Airtran DC-9 Safety Card, Good Buy? posted Tue Jul 4 2006 16:53:46 by Cadet57
Actual Pilots posted Mon Jun 5 2006 05:00:29 by Djw030468
EvolveAI DC-10-30 NWA-Which One? posted Fri Jun 2 2006 06:53:18 by NWADC9
Need To Download DC-8's And 707's posted Sat May 13 2006 03:50:13 by Socal
Visiting DC posted Wed Apr 12 2006 03:23:58 by ConcordeMach2
Any Delta Virtual Pilots Here? posted Tue Jan 17 2006 19:51:58 by Woady
Monarch DC 10 posted Sat Dec 24 2005 23:05:33 by Holidaycharter
Problems With EvolveAI DC-10 posted Wed Dec 21 2005 21:26:25 by San747

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format