Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Virtual AirMalta  
User currently offlineLMML 14/32 From Malta, joined Jan 2001, 2565 posts, RR: 6
Posted (13 years 6 months 1 week 1 day 15 hours ago) and read 2125 times:

This is a virtual AirMalta where you can download planes from the B720b to the A320 and ATP for your flight sim.
I haven't quite figured out what to do with them after the download, and I have never played a virtual airline.
Suggestions are welcome.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic Virtual AirMalta
No username? Sign up now!

Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Best Virtual Airline Site. posted Tue Jan 2 2007 05:42:51 by JamesJimlb
Virtual Airline Suggestions posted Sun Dec 24 2006 02:31:42 by Flinhion757
My Virtual Airline posted Thu Nov 2 2006 22:07:22 by Dsa
Join The Fun! Become A Virtual Controller - Ivao posted Sat Oct 21 2006 21:31:29 by Airfly
Virtual Trip Report: Wiley Post-Col Jabara posted Sun Sep 3 2006 00:18:45 by SoonerLT
Running FS2004 On Mac Via Virtual PC? posted Thu Aug 31 2006 07:44:54 by COIAH756CA
Virtual Plane Pictures (VPP) Is No More! posted Fri Aug 25 2006 12:59:13 by BAW076
Virtual Cabin posted Thu Aug 17 2006 23:03:33 by United757
What's Up With Virtual Planepictures? posted Fri Jul 21 2006 03:20:45 by LTU932
Virtual Airlines. posted Sun May 28 2006 12:08:44 by BDKLEZ

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format