Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Putting Flight Plans To Pmdg FMC?  
User currently offlineQantas744ER From United States of America, joined Jun 2005, 1350 posts, RR: 3
Posted (9 years 11 months 3 weeks 4 days 14 hours ago) and read 13479 times:

Hey, i have got FSBuild and the performance data for the PMDG 747-400 how do i get the Flight plan into the FMC after i created it????

Happiness is V1 in Lagos
Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic Putting Flight Plans To Pmdg FMC?
No username? Sign up now!

Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)

Similar topics:More similar topics...
FSbuilt: Importing Flight Plans To Pmdg? posted Tue Oct 18 2005 20:34:18 by Qantas744ER
Importing FS Flight Plans To PMDG744 posted Mon Feb 20 2006 21:42:13 by Woady
Flight Plans And Pmdg 737NG posted Sun Sep 12 2004 07:18:26 by Gerry
World Of AI - How To Change Flight Plans posted Sat Oct 21 2006 21:55:06 by EZYAirbus
Changing Flight Plans posted Thu Nov 9 2006 23:48:35 by VTBDflyer
FS9: Airports Missing In Pmdg FMC? posted Sun Oct 22 2006 09:01:20 by SevenHeavy
Concorde Flight Plans posted Mon Aug 21 2006 05:52:53 by JLDWC
Installing FedEx AI Flight Plans posted Sat Apr 15 2006 22:47:57 by NASOCEANA
Aeromexico AI Flight Plans For FS9? posted Wed Mar 22 2006 19:38:36 by San747
Flight Plans Help Please posted Wed Feb 8 2006 03:14:03 by QF108

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format