Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Where To See A380s?  
User currently offlineConcordeMach2 From United Kingdom, joined Oct 2005, 147 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 9 months 6 days 21 hours ago) and read 3560 times:

In May I will be flying into Toulouse Blagnac and was wondering if it is possible to see any A380s while my aircraft is in taxi or landing.

Thanks

Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic Where To See A380s?
Username:
No username? Sign up now!
Password: 


Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
  • DETAILED RULES
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)


Similar topics:More similar topics...
Pmdg 747 Where To Find Waypoints Info posted Thu Nov 16 2006 10:19:46 by Musiconair
Where To Sell Some Stuff Aviation Related posted Thu Jul 20 2006 07:05:20 by Mirrodie
Where To Buy A Uniden BC246T Scanner posted Mon Jul 3 2006 14:45:33 by DeltaWings
What Would You Like To See In FS Weather? posted Tue May 30 2006 20:01:22 by 8B775ZQ
Where To Sell? posted Mon May 8 2006 22:18:03 by CB777
Anyone Know Where To Get A/c Models In Scotland? posted Wed Apr 12 2006 18:24:59 by Ba757gla
Do You Want To See Thousands Of $$$ Wasted? posted Thu Feb 23 2006 00:17:31 by Birdwatching
Where To Sell My Herpa Collection? posted Tue Feb 14 2006 22:11:14 by DABTH
What Do You Like To See In The Next FS posted Thu Dec 15 2005 22:34:27 by Saslover
Where To Get A Model Repaired In L.A.? posted Mon Nov 28 2005 07:49:30 by LufthanseatLAX

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format