Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air China, Aeroflot, BALKAN, ...  
User currently offlineGv From Austria, joined Aug 2000, 80 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 6 months 21 hours ago) and read 1657 times:

Hi!

I' ve got some old timetables for sale!

Please look at: http://members.aon.at/safetycards-austria/timetable.html

eg. Lauda Air, Aeroflot, Adria Aw., Balkan, Air China, ...

Best wishes,

GV

Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic Air China, Aeroflot, BALKAN, ...
Username:
No username? Sign up now!
Password: 


Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
  • DETAILED RULES
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)


Similar topics:More similar topics...
Aeroflot, Balkan And Uzbekistan Safety Cards? posted Sun Nov 4 2001 20:59:14 by H.Wauer
Air China 777 By Dragon Wings? posted Fri May 4 2001 07:59:08 by The777Man
Aeroflot, Aer Lingus, Lauda Air, ... posted Fri Mar 2 2001 09:14:03 by Gv
Airline Silverware, Glasses And China posted Sat Dec 30 2006 16:00:49 by Spokemd
Wanted: Air Canada 744 Safety Card posted Tue Dec 19 2006 20:18:43 by FighterPilot
Does Anyone Want An Air Niugini Brochure? posted Sat Dec 9 2006 22:45:49 by Falstaff
Wierd Things On Air-band posted Fri Dec 1 2006 05:09:20 by N215AZ
Canada 3000 / Air 2000 Font posted Wed Nov 1 2006 14:57:46 by FlyingColours
Civilian Air Patrol VA Now Open posted Sat Oct 7 2006 21:06:22 by PAHS200
VR airline Air Lambert Drop Airbus Aircraft posted Wed Oct 4 2006 01:01:34 by A340600

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format