Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A Premier VA Opens Its Doors  
User currently offlineGundu From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (15 years 10 months 2 weeks 9 hours ago) and read 1715 times:

This has nothing to do with My New Real Airline.It is called Gundu VA and we have lots of positions available.Go to this site to see us.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic A Premier VA Opens Its Doors
No username? Sign up now!

Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)

Similar topics:More similar topics...
EuroDirect VA Opens Expans Services At Berlin TGL posted Sun Aug 6 2000 07:06:50 by KUGN
Anyone Here Run A VA? posted Sat Nov 11 2006 21:57:15 by ATLAaron
What's Your VA? posted Thu Oct 19 2006 22:41:08 by QFA380
Civilian Air Patrol VA Now Open posted Sat Oct 7 2006 21:06:22 by PAHS200
VA News: MetroAir Launches Financial Schema posted Mon Oct 2 2006 03:48:16 by ZSOFN
Im Looking For A VA... posted Mon Sep 4 2006 10:24:11 by Nighthawk
Opening/Closing FS Doors posted Sat Aug 26 2006 06:54:36 by QFA380
Doors On Pmdg 744? posted Fri Jul 28 2006 11:21:37 by Gunsontheroof
New VA Alliance posted Wed Jul 26 2006 12:37:35 by DeltaL1011man
Help Need With New VA! posted Tue Jul 25 2006 13:26:49 by DeltaL1011man

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format