Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Project Ai Releases AI Embraer 190  
User currently offlineKPDX From United States of America, joined Dec 2005, 2875 posts, RR: 2
Posted (9 years 1 month 1 week 1 day 22 hours ago) and read 8284 times:

Just a heads up.  Wink

KPDX  Smile

View my aviation videos on Youtube by searching for zildjiandrummr12
Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic Project Ai Releases AI Embraer 190
No username? Sign up now!

Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Where's Project AI? posted Thu Jul 20 2006 16:59:04 by Piercey
How To Remove Project AI posted Sat Oct 29 2005 00:58:15 by Kgin11
Project AI/AFCAD Inroads: AI Can "Kai Tak" posted Fri Mar 18 2005 05:51:26 by Phatfarmlines
Project AI posted Tue Aug 10 2004 08:32:32 by Apollo13
What Happend To The Project AI Website? posted Sun Jun 27 2004 02:37:44 by ARCJET
Project AI A310-300 Model posted Thu May 20 2004 03:31:08 by Soontobepilot
Project AI And Multiple Runways posted Mon May 17 2004 20:30:39 by WakeTurbulence
Help With Project AI Default Traffic Remover... posted Wed May 5 2004 08:55:20 by Q330
Project AI On FS2004 posted Wed Mar 3 2004 03:09:04 by Osubuckeyes
Project AI Help posted Sat Feb 28 2004 02:29:42 by Portcolumbus

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format