Sponsor Message:
Aviation Hobby Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Editing Scenery / BGLs On FS9  
User currently offlineMidEx216 From United States of America, joined Jun 2005, 651 posts, RR: 4
Posted (7 years 5 months 3 weeks 6 days 9 hours ago) and read 3747 times:

Ok, how do I do it? What programs do I need, what procedures do I have to take to open and edit a macro file in Flight Simulator 2004?

P. Valenstein


"Cue the Circus Music!"
Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic Editing Scenery / BGLs On FS9
Username:
No username? Sign up now!
Password: 


Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Aviation hobby related posts only.
  • Back all your opinions with facts.
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
  • DETAILED RULES
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)


Similar topics:More similar topics...
Default Settings On FS9 posted Thu Dec 21 2006 01:51:00 by Evan767
Can You Speed Up Flight Simulation On Fs9? posted Tue Nov 14 2006 20:20:49 by Fll2993
Airplanes On FS9---Performance Reliable? posted Mon Sep 18 2006 22:48:54 by Bongo
Mis Placed Texture Problem On Fs9 posted Fri Aug 25 2006 20:50:19 by Airfoilsguy
Help Major Possibly Unfixable Prob On FS9! posted Tue Jul 18 2006 00:44:27 by Cumulonimbus
First Planeview And Gulfstream G550 On FS9 posted Thu Jun 8 2006 16:55:12 by CaptainTim
Any Scenery Add On For Brazil Or Caribbean posted Thu Jun 9 2005 22:00:26 by JAM747
Pushback On FS9 posted Sat Jan 29 2005 05:09:36 by Jetliner145
2 Problems On FS9 posted Fri Jan 14 2005 19:32:35 by Pe@rson
Atpl Checkride On FS9 posted Sun Sep 26 2004 00:29:41 by Captain777

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format