Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Singapore Airlines Photos : In Need  
User currently offlineQantasboy From Australia, joined May 2006, 0 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 7 months 3 weeks 1 day 22 hours ago) and read 2558 times:

Hi,

Thanks in advance for the help..

Did anyone get a shot of SQ222 on the 28th September at 1540 from Sydney to Singapore, or SQ334 at 0010 from Singapore to Paris, or SQ317 on the 14th October from London to Singapore or the 9am Singapore Sydney SQ219 on the 15th October?

Did anyone get any photos of BMI on the 11th OCT, BD452 Milan (LIN) - London at 1500?

Thanks

qfboy

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Advice For Photos In Queue posted Wed Mar 21 2007 18:38:07 by Karlok
Photos In Bad Weather posted Sat Feb 10 2007 09:26:54 by AirMalta
Airliners.net Photos In Onboard Magazine posted Mon Feb 5 2007 22:43:51 by Andz
Photos In Bad Weather posted Sat Oct 21 2006 20:39:52 by Kiwelumo
A Few Shots In Need Of Advice..again posted Tue Sep 19 2006 22:39:49 by Pavvyben
Including Photos In A Post posted Wed May 31 2006 19:59:23 by Krje1980
Portable Storage For Digital Photos In The Field posted Tue Mar 14 2006 09:28:12 by LGW
A.net Photos In "Mail On Sunday" posted Sun Dec 4 2005 13:44:23 by NoelG
Singapore Airlines A380...scale Model On View! posted Sun Aug 28 2005 03:01:59 by AndyHunt
Any Kodak Disc, 110, Polaroid Photos In Database? posted Tue Aug 16 2005 21:15:44 by Superfly