Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
What A Beauty!  
User currently offlineDanny From Poland, joined Apr 2002, 3505 posts, RR: 2
Posted (10 years 1 month 5 hours ago) and read 1462 times:

Simply fantastic shot:

View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Ernie Viskupic



Congratulations!

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineLHSebi From Germany, joined Jan 2004, 1049 posts, RR: 8
Reply 1, posted (10 years 1 month 5 hours ago) and read 1428 times:

Very nice indeed! I have always wondered how it's possible to get a nice silhouette shot (ie: what camera settings?)!

Sebastian



I guess that's what happens in the end, you start thinking about the beginning.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What A Beauty! posted Sat Mar 20 2004 00:58:47 by Danny
WOW - What A Beauty... posted Sat Jan 31 2004 04:29:21 by Planeboy
Photo Usage Request - What To Do? posted Tue Dec 19 2006 19:58:52 by JakTrax
What Category Does This Fit Into? posted Thu Dec 14 2006 04:23:12 by San747
"Dark" Rejection - What To Do? posted Sun Dec 10 2006 02:07:33 by Walter2222
What Do You Think Of These Two? posted Fri Dec 8 2006 02:19:33 by SNATH
Opinions On What's The Best Crop, Please posted Tue Nov 28 2006 19:46:57 by Stil
Aerial Photo Shoot - What Should I Charge? posted Mon Nov 27 2006 04:14:19 by AndrewUber
What Monitor Do You Use For Editing? posted Mon Nov 13 2006 23:58:24 by Airplanenut
Guess What? Motive! posted Tue Nov 7 2006 21:47:16 by JRadier