Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Camera Stores In LA  
User currently offlineQantas077 From Australia, joined Jan 2004, 5855 posts, RR: 40
Posted (9 years 12 months 2 days 2 hours ago) and read 2173 times:

hi guys
anybody recommend a quality camera shop in LA? i am headed there in december and the choice was to buy a D60 here in oz or get a new 10 or 20D in LA, can someone recommend a good retalier??

thanks

mont


a true friend is someone who sees the pain in your eyes, while everyone else believes the smile on your face.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Good Camera Shops In LA? posted Mon Feb 28 2005 20:54:10 by CPH-R
Decent Camera Store In Las Vegas? posted Sat Dec 30 2006 05:13:29 by LN-ATC
Reputable Camera Shops In Hong Kong posted Sun Aug 13 2006 17:47:11 by Andz
Buying Camera Gear In New York City posted Sun Jun 11 2006 14:20:29 by Kukkudrill
Camera Shops In SIN posted Wed Mar 22 2006 14:05:29 by Dstc47
Did You Upgrade Your Camera Gear In 2005? posted Sun Dec 25 2005 00:25:09 by AndrewUber
Online Camera Stores posted Mon Oct 24 2005 20:51:22 by BigOrange
Any Recommended Camera Shop In Portland Area? posted Sun Jun 12 2005 23:51:27 by Skyline
SFO Camera Stores posted Tue Mar 1 2005 00:32:45 by Qantas077
Photography Stores In Chicago. posted Sun Feb 27 2005 11:00:44 by Flying Belgian