Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Anyone At BNE Inter' Between 11th April & 20th?  
User currently offlineLeigh pilgrim From United Kingdom, joined Dec 2000, 392 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 5 months 3 weeks 6 days 5 hours ago) and read 2218 times:

Hi people,

I will be in Brisbane 'surfing' it up in a couple of weeks, and was wondering if any of you would be around BNE international between 11th April & the 20th, would love to meet up with you and have a trip or walk around the area?, I will be staying in Caloundra during this period so let me know!

Thanks people

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Anyone At MAN On Nov 26/27 posted Thu Dec 7 2006 08:46:45 by AdamWright
Anyone At LAX This Weekend? posted Tue Nov 14 2006 21:31:33 by Cosec59
Anyone At DUB/ARN 13/9? posted Mon Sep 11 2006 13:23:08 by Christeljs
Anyone At SYD On Monday? posted Sat Jul 1 2006 12:26:07 by QFA380
Anyone At AMS Airport On Friday Afternoon (16JUN)? posted Tue Jun 13 2006 22:09:34 by Patroni
Anyone At Luton Today? posted Mon Jun 5 2006 19:04:00 by 9VSPO
Anyone At MAN Tomorrow? posted Fri Apr 28 2006 13:06:20 by Noelg
Was Anyone At MAN Or LHR March 18 Or 22nd? posted Sat Apr 8 2006 16:01:33 by Christeljs
Anyone At FLL Today (4/1)? posted Sat Apr 1 2006 23:59:27 by USAFHummer
LAS Spotting DEC 10th - 11th (SAT & SUN) posted Tue Dec 6 2005 21:03:15 by Marco_Polo