Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A Little Advice On An Upload  
User currently offlineDC10Tim From United Kingdom, joined Jan 2005, 1406 posts, RR: 14
Posted (9 years 4 months 1 week 4 days 7 hours ago) and read 2807 times:

Hi everyone,

I've been starring at this upload a few times over the last couple of days;

http://www.airliners.net/addphotos/big/ready/a24bearegreen.jpg

The two problems I have with it are;

*Is it interesting enough?
*Does it require the contrast increasing a tad?

It is a pretty bright shot to begin with, I'm just wondering if I've got the levels right though. Your opinions are welcomed.

Regards,

Tim.


Obviously missing something....
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineGBOAB From United Kingdom, joined Mar 2004, 367 posts, RR: 5
Reply 1, posted (9 years 4 months 1 week 4 days 7 hours ago) and read 2786 times:

Tim

I would say yes to both your questions
although the glare of the sun off the engine is a bit distracting

Ian



Concorde's gone but not forgotten
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Advice On An Upload posted Sun Aug 28 2005 02:10:13 by DC10Tim
Opinions On An Upload And More Reg. Help. :) posted Wed Nov 16 2005 18:12:13 by Fiveholer
Advice On 100th Upload posted Sat Oct 15 2005 04:03:42 by N864DA
Would Like To Have Advice On This posted Fri Nov 24 2006 13:21:09 by BaldurSveins
A Little Advice Please? posted Sun Nov 5 2006 15:22:20 by Chachu201
Rejection Advice - Worth An Appeal? posted Thu Nov 2 2006 14:40:47 by UA935
Any Of These Vips Worth An Upload? posted Wed Sep 20 2006 02:03:48 by AlitaliaMD11
Advice On This Photo Please posted Sun Sep 17 2006 19:49:31 by Pavvyben
Advice On Bag For Camera & Notebook? posted Tue Sep 12 2006 14:48:54 by Jkw777
Worthy Of An Upload? posted Tue Aug 29 2006 19:00:12 by EZYAirbus