Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Needs CCW?  
User currently offlinePitchul From Luxembourg, joined Jan 2005, 121 posts, RR: 2
Posted (9 years 3 months 1 day 7 hours ago) and read 1441 times:

Just a little question. I had 2 rejections yerstday for NOA_Angle with a personal comment : need CCW. What does it mean?

Thx

Manu

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineWillo From United Kingdom, joined Dec 2003, 1352 posts, RR: 12
Reply 1, posted (9 years 3 months 1 day 7 hours ago) and read 1440 times:

Quoting Pitchul (Thread starter):
need CCW

Your pictures appears unlevel and needs to be rotated counter (anti) clockwise or CCW. This is easily done in most editing suites.

These workflow should help you.

Andrew


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Help Guys! Newbie Here Needs Help... posted Sat Oct 14 2006 22:48:25 by Hostierooter
New Guy Needs LHR Assistance posted Wed Sep 20 2006 22:01:19 by JakTrax
New Aviation Photographer Needs Advice posted Sat Aug 5 2006 17:22:16 by YULspotter
This Needs To Change posted Tue Jun 20 2006 02:31:12 by DLKAPA
The List Needs Updating...again... posted Sun Apr 16 2006 06:05:38 by DLKAPA
Young Photographer Needs Some Advise posted Thu Mar 23 2006 05:58:00 by Jcf5002
Newbie Needs Some Techno Help posted Sun Mar 19 2006 23:01:33 by Thatplaneguy
Inexperienced Photographer Needs Some Advice... posted Fri Feb 3 2006 22:33:55 by ZSOFN
CW Or CCW Rotation? posted Tue Aug 30 2005 22:20:38 by TriStar501
I Need A Bag That Fits My Needs... posted Fri Jul 29 2005 19:55:26 by LHRman