Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
CDG 10/26/05 Thru 10/28/05  
User currently offlineViper0933 From United States of America, joined Sep 2005, 6 posts, RR: 1
Posted (9 years 2 months 6 days 3 hours ago) and read 2186 times:

Hoping to meet up with the local spotters at CDG or Orly on 10/26/05 thru 11/01/05. If anyone can make it those days let me know.viper0933@aol.com. Will be arriving at CDG from Miami on Monday October 24. Looking forward to meeting you guys....

Here is one of my recent photos from Miami


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Fabrice Nelson



Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Boeing 777-200LR - LHR At 13.30 10/11/05 posted Wed Nov 9 2005 16:32:41 by Manzoori
Were You Spotting? MAN Or YUL 4/5/05 & 10-11/5/05 posted Sat Jul 23 2005 13:10:40 by Jamesontheroad
Any Spotters Going To ATL 10-28 Opening? posted Sun May 14 2006 01:56:42 by AndrewUber
SYD On Wednesday, 10/26 posted Thu Oct 6 2005 04:23:02 by Jakbar
Great Photo Of 10 Tanker(N450AX) posted Sun Nov 5 2006 17:43:51 by JFKTOWERFAN
10,000,000 For Andy Hunt posted Wed Aug 23 2006 15:29:49 by Clickhappy
10,000,000 For AirNikon posted Fri Aug 4 2006 16:08:37 by Clickhappy
Nikon Announcement: 10.2MP D70/D70s Replacement posted Fri Jul 21 2006 00:07:31 by IAH777
Sigma 10-20mm For 439.00 At Dell! posted Thu Jun 29 2006 21:01:25 by Yanqui67
DC-10 Demolition Photo - Any Chance? posted Thu Jun 29 2006 19:43:57 by Ptrjong