Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Serious Slide Collectors Only  
User currently offlineAirpixphoto From United States of America, joined May 2001, 11 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 7 months 2 weeks 6 days 4 hours ago) and read 1602 times:

Go to eBay and search for 35mm Aircraft Slide or search for seller coldspringcharlie. A 35 year collection up for sale with new offerings every Friday at 0930 Eastern Time USA. It's worth a visit.


airpixphoto
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Acceptance Ratio Only Going One-way!? posted Sat Dec 2 2006 12:01:48 by ThierryD
Thumbs Up For Real Slide Shooter Johan Ljungdahl posted Wed Nov 15 2006 00:23:27 by Jorge1812
Anyone Going To FRA Slide Convention? posted Fri Oct 20 2006 03:23:04 by N178UA
Attention: Spotting In Paris Only With Licence... posted Sun Oct 15 2006 11:49:38 by Beaucaire
I Need Some Serious Pointers posted Mon Sep 11 2006 14:37:42 by Maiznblu_757
Nikon D200 RAW (NEF) Files Only Work In PS CS2? posted Wed Aug 30 2006 18:14:34 by Jakbar
Masterclass: Slide Scanning And Further Processing posted Sun May 21 2006 14:49:58 by Beechcraft
Slide Scanner Recommendation Required posted Tue May 16 2006 22:56:13 by The Red Baron
For Sale: Canon 70-200 F4L - $519.99 - US Only posted Thu May 4 2006 19:53:45 by VasanthD
Aopa Gen. Av. Photo Contest! (Members Only) posted Sat Mar 18 2006 04:56:52 by KFLLCFII