Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Searching QF Pic Approaching SYD Speed Limit  
User currently offlineNumberTwelve From Germany, joined Dec 2004, 1431 posts, RR: 9
Posted (8 years 4 months 3 weeks 2 days 9 hours ago) and read 1274 times:

Hi all,
Once I saw a pic of an approaching QF plane in SYD with road sign "Reduce speed now", but I didn't see it again.
Anybody has a clue what # this pic has?
Many greetings,
Stefan


signature censored by admin - so check my profile
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Can Someone Please Edit This Pic For Me posted Sat Mar 17 2007 00:02:53 by N612ua
Is This Pic Up To Par posted Mon Mar 12 2007 20:15:10 by PilotNTrng
Could This Be My First A.net Pic? posted Sun Mar 11 2007 17:01:50 by Ldrikk
Advice/Criticism On This Pic Please - 1st Attempt posted Wed Feb 28 2007 05:51:14 by Andym
Trading F Stops For More Speed. posted Mon Feb 19 2007 16:42:45 by TedTAce
Pic Of IA/CD ATR42s posted Wed Feb 14 2007 08:59:51 by HAWK21M
Fuji 9500 Pic posted Mon Feb 5 2007 21:08:37 by Ranger703
Polikarpov Pic posted Wed Jan 31 2007 22:17:01 by Ptrjong
Surely There Is A Problem With This Pic! posted Tue Jan 30 2007 14:57:26 by 53Sqdn
Nice Shuttle Take-off Pic posted Sun Dec 10 2006 18:40:48 by 9V