Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Off-Airport Or Not?  
User currently offlineJdk From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (7 years 11 months 1 week 6 days 11 hours ago) and read 2252 times:

Took a shot of an airplane from outside my house doing a survey. My question is do you use the airport it is flying into if you know where it is based or is it off-airport. Its really puzzled me!

Thanks in advance

J

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineJaspike From United Kingdom, joined Feb 2008, 1 posts, RR: 2
Reply 1, posted (7 years 11 months 1 week 6 days 11 hours ago) and read 2252 times:

Is your house literally next door to the airport? If not, best to use "Off-Airport - [place name]".

Tom


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Off-center, Allowed Or Not? posted Fri Aug 4 2006 13:07:31 by Walter2222
Can This One Be Saved Or Not? posted Tue Oct 31 2006 21:17:56 by Walter2222
Should I Upload This, Or Not? posted Fri Oct 6 2006 15:29:02 by Raptors
Use Of Autofill When Uploading Compulsory Or Not? posted Mon Sep 4 2006 00:35:48 by Irish251
Motiv Ok Or Not? ... Advice Needed! posted Tue Aug 29 2006 14:19:49 by Avro85
Bad Quality Or Not .......? posted Thu Aug 17 2006 18:41:06 by Avro85
For The Personal Collection Or Not ....? posted Wed Aug 2 2006 23:28:13 by Avro85
Cloning Reflections: Allowed Or Not? posted Sun Jul 30 2006 11:33:47 by Javibi
Pre-Screening Advice - Salvagable Or Not? posted Wed Jul 26 2006 14:28:00 by Holl3411
The Joys, Or Not, Of Uploading To A.net posted Mon Jul 24 2006 18:17:48 by Scbriml