Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Photos At Rally Hotel ATL  
User currently offlineTwa727rams From United States of America, joined Aug 2006, 5 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 11 months 2 weeks 4 days 6 hours ago) and read 2986 times:

I am going to ATL on Saturday August 26th for the airline collectables show. I would like to know if there are any photographers staying at the Rally hotel at the airport and plan on taking pictures on Saturday from their room. I here there are great views of the airport. If so I would like to join if possible. I will buy lunch for my gracious host.
Brian.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Photos At LAX posted Tue Aug 16 2005 06:21:15 by Seafleet
Photos At Air Tattoo 05 Advice posted Mon Jul 4 2005 15:22:49 by Soundtrack
Taking Photos At RAF Bases posted Thu Jan 13 2005 14:08:05 by Alasdaironeil
Why NO Jet Photos At SMV/St. Moritz This Winter? posted Thu Jan 6 2005 15:06:25 by CaptainTim
Good Photos At SAN? posted Tue Dec 7 2004 05:03:07 by YHU
Photos At Montreal YUL, Ottawa And Iqaluit? posted Thu Oct 28 2004 21:15:40 by Patroni
Photos At Budapest? posted Sat Oct 9 2004 00:03:13 by Tristar100
Photos At Madrid Barajas? posted Tue Jul 20 2004 13:35:29 by Patroni
My Surinam Airways Photos At Schiphol posted Fri Jul 16 2004 13:23:40 by A388
Same Photos At BUF! posted Mon Mar 8 2004 23:17:32 by BDLGUY