Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Photo Weekend At ATL  
User currently offlineTwa727rams From United States of America, joined Aug 2006, 5 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 1 month 1 day 3 hours ago) and read 3149 times:

I will be attending the airline collectable show on saturday August 26th. I would like to take photos and wondering if there is anyone staying at the Airport Renaissance Hotel. I here there are balconies from the rooms facing the airport that you can get great pics at. If I can join in your room for pics I will gladly buy lunch for my gracious hosts. Thanks,

Brian.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Observation/photo Areas At Atl? posted Sun Dec 31 2000 16:03:36 by Chris-CLT
Looking For Photo Locations At ATL posted Wed Aug 9 2000 02:58:38 by AU-Aviator
Photagrapy At ATL posted Tue Aug 15 2006 21:10:31 by Twa727rams
Photo Enclosure At Farnborough 2006? posted Fri Jul 14 2006 10:01:40 by LHRSIMON
Photo Opps At Chicago, Louisville, Lexington? posted Sun Jun 4 2006 12:21:55 by AndyHunt
Photo Opportunity At IND On May 29th posted Sun May 21 2006 21:55:18 by Indy
Photo Ops At ICN - Incheon posted Sat Feb 25 2006 22:48:11 by AAGOLD
Photo Locations At ALC And AGP posted Sat Oct 22 2005 16:49:34 by DC10Tim
Spotting Locations At ATL posted Mon Oct 3 2005 06:06:55 by Mattboyd
Photo Opportunities At LHR Lots Of IL's posted Wed Sep 28 2005 01:18:19 by Pogo