Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LAX This Weekend?  
User currently offlineDbudd From United States of America, joined Nov 2005, 228 posts, RR: 21
Posted (8 years 4 months 7 hours ago) and read 3393 times:

Me and my other spotting buddies with be in LAX this weekend for a couple days of shooting. I'm making the drive down Saturday morning and will probably start on 'the hill' around 11 a.m.

Forecast looks good and we are gonna try the Radisson in the afternoon to see what the feeling is like with the NEW management!!

Any one wanna to meet up??

Dave Budd
dave_budd@yahoo.com
LAS

[Edited 2006-08-25 08:11:13]

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
LAX This Weekend? posted Fri Aug 25 2006 08:10:34 by Dbudd
Anyone Gonna Be Shooting LAX This Weekend? posted Wed Feb 18 2004 23:53:18 by NonRevKing
LAX Meeting This Weekend-Last Call posted Fri Oct 7 2005 23:32:32 by Matt D
LAX Spotting This Weekend posted Tue Oct 19 2004 15:43:37 by Marco_polo
AMS Visit This Weekend & NW DC10 posted Mon Sep 18 2006 13:38:04 by Thowman
LAX This Sunday posted Wed Jun 14 2006 17:47:43 by AdamWright
LAX This Week posted Wed Mar 8 2006 03:58:38 by Tbird
MIA/FLL This Weekend Worth Going There? posted Thu Aug 18 2005 17:52:21 by Lindy
T-Birds At Peterson This Weekend... posted Tue May 31 2005 16:45:26 by JeffM
YUL This Weekend May 7-8 posted Thu May 5 2005 15:19:59 by SQPAX