Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Strange Birds...  
User currently offlineA380-200 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 2 months 3 weeks 7 hours ago) and read 914 times:


I just noticed this amongst the recent additions to the database...


Click for large version
Click here for full size photo!

Photo © Philippe noret



Now that just has to be the strangest flying machine I have seen in a long time.

Nice one Philippe!

Do any of you have any other contenders for the "Strangest Flying Machines" category?

Regards,
Dean

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
FA Request To Put Camera Away. Strange Reason posted Sat Nov 25 2006 06:48:56 by COIAH756CA
Strange AMS Picture. Is It Okay? posted Fri Sep 29 2006 16:27:18 by PipoA380
Strange Photo posted Thu Aug 31 2006 08:17:02 by Kiwelumo
Very Strange Reject posted Wed Aug 23 2006 11:54:03 by Andrei
Strange Landing + Comment On Photo posted Mon Aug 7 2006 06:37:04 by Jckat2
Strange Info Rejection posted Sun Jul 16 2006 23:51:39 by Pauara
Another Strange Rejection posted Mon May 22 2006 18:47:02 by Aero145
Weird And Strange Request posted Sat May 6 2006 20:36:17 by Azza40
Some Strange Rejections - Or Is It Me... posted Wed Mar 1 2006 13:36:59 by DerekF
Wing Photos (birds-eye View) posted Wed Jan 18 2006 23:33:10 by Bozo