Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Photo Request - LHR/EGLL Thursday 19th 07 - 0900  
User currently offlineBT777 From United Kingdom, joined Dec 2005, 8 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 2 months 3 weeks 3 days 11 hours ago) and read 2727 times:

Afternoon,

Just a quick request to see if anyone got a shot of the FRA calibrator at Heathrow yesterday at about 0900. They did 2 runs on 27L.

I know one of the flight crew and they are interested to see if there are any pictures.

Thanks

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Another Photo Request Question posted Sat Nov 11 2006 09:53:23 by Dazed767
Photo Request (barcroft Media) posted Fri Sep 29 2006 20:41:27 by Dazed767
Photo Request (poster) posted Thu Jul 20 2006 05:01:05 by Res
Help With 'aeroflight.co.uk' Photo Request Please. posted Sun Jul 2 2006 10:57:20 by MarkusB
Different Sort Of Photo Request.... posted Wed Apr 19 2006 20:58:50 by Johndm1957
Help With Pricing A Photo-Request Please posted Mon Mar 27 2006 16:14:01 by Mfz
Help For Photo Request! posted Tue Feb 21 2006 02:02:25 by Tom3
Photo Request! posted Sun Feb 12 2006 00:26:00 by Zippyjet
Help With Photo Request Please posted Wed Jan 18 2006 17:58:02 by Cosec59
Woooo Photo Request! (help Needed Pls) posted Wed Dec 28 2005 14:58:13 by AirKas1