Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Colourful Paint Help Please  
User currently offline747438 From UK - England, joined Jan 2007, 838 posts, RR: 5
Posted (7 years 3 months 3 weeks 4 days 17 hours ago) and read 2285 times:

I have this photo and I'm not sure whether or not to tick colourful paint.
I have done a cross data check and some photos are showing colourful paint, others aren't.



Big version: Width: 1024 Height: 703 File size: 504kb


1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineJFKTOWERFAN From United States of America, joined Sep 2001, 1100 posts, RR: 15
Reply 1, posted (7 years 3 months 3 weeks 4 days 15 hours ago) and read 2246 times:
AIRLINERS.NET CREW
DATABASE EDITOR

Yes this one is Colorful paint.

New Definition Special Paint Categories (by Invader Jan 29 2007 in Aviation Photography)

Corey



C'mon Man
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Some Prescreening Help Please posted Tue May 22 2007 22:12:21 by Acontador
Location Help Please? posted Fri May 11 2007 12:49:24 by Cxsjr
Photo Help Please posted Wed May 9 2007 20:29:34 by DTW757
Ident Help Please posted Fri Apr 20 2007 21:36:12 by TedTAce
Editing Help, Please posted Thu Apr 19 2007 00:15:56 by StevenL
Some Photoshop Help Please posted Sun Apr 15 2007 14:20:01 by Monteycarlos
Rejection Help Please, What Can Be Done? posted Sat Mar 3 2007 22:42:35 by EDDL
Help Please! posted Fri Mar 2 2007 23:22:59 by XAAPB
Reg/Type Help Please posted Wed Feb 28 2007 23:57:45 by JRadier
Quality Rejection Help Please posted Sat Feb 17 2007 11:05:10 by Kukkudrill