Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Thought I'd Show This One Off...  
User currently offlineGraphic From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (6 years 8 months 1 week 3 days 8 hours ago) and read 2145 times:

...here since its definetly not db worthy:



If only there was no such thing as noise...

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineKlintrepid From United States of America, joined May 2005, 124 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (6 years 8 months 1 week 3 days 7 hours ago) and read 2112 times:

Of that shot didn't have all that noise, it would be pretty darn good.


~its a JEEP thang~
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
I Thought This One May Have Made It posted Fri Dec 30 2005 20:13:21 by Shaggy
Does This One Stand A Chance? posted Wed Dec 12 2007 14:51:08 by Checkraiser
This One Made My Day..... posted Sun Dec 9 2007 10:27:06 by AKE0404AR
Thoughts On This One? posted Sat Nov 17 2007 23:07:37 by Espion007
Should I Try Uploading This One posted Sun Nov 4 2007 13:36:01 by Flipdewaf
Any Chance For This One? posted Fri Oct 26 2007 13:20:35 by Flyboyseven
How To Work On This One? posted Tue Sep 25 2007 18:09:23 by TS-IOR
This One OK? posted Mon Sep 3 2007 17:10:47 by Stefan171288
Will This One Be Accepted posted Mon Aug 27 2007 23:33:04 by Ehvk
I Need Some Help With This One posted Thu Aug 16 2007 19:06:19 by Manc