Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
West Michigan Photographers  
User currently offlineFlyMKG From United States of America, joined Jan 2005, 184 posts, RR: 1
Posted (5 years 8 months 6 days 2 hours ago) and read 2139 times:

If there are any West Michigan photographers out there, I'd like to encourage you to go to Kalamazoo and Battle Creek for a day. There are some nice commercial aircraft that fly into AZO and some great military and GA aircraft that fly into BTL which is only 20 minutes away. AZO has around 4 airlines and BTL has WMU Cirrus, Seneca, Seminole, and Arrows along with ANG A-10s. I encourage all to come take some pctures.

FlyMKG


Essential Power, Operating Generator.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Top Aviation Photographers posted Mon Nov 10 2008 07:12:43 by TabulaRasa
Photos With A.net Photographers In Them.... posted Wed Oct 22 2008 12:13:04 by Damien846
Closures Coming At LAS! *Photographers Alert* posted Mon Oct 6 2008 22:51:19 by Dbudd
Calling All SCL-based Photographers posted Tue Sep 9 2008 13:33:25 by IrishAyes
YYZ + ORD Photographers: Air Berlin A330 Op For LH posted Thu Aug 7 2008 09:47:17 by EDDL
Photographers At Faro 26/07/08 posted Sun Jul 27 2008 04:21:06 by Peeps
Any TLV Photographers That Can Help Me? posted Thu Mar 13 2008 08:29:50 by AirTran737
London Met Police New Advertising: Photographers posted Wed Mar 5 2008 02:23:21 by Sulman
New Terms - For Photographers - Part II posted Mon Feb 11 2008 10:54:41 by Flynavy
New Terms - What It Means For Photographers posted Fri Feb 8 2008 22:33:14 by Flynavy