Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Spotting At Keahole (KOA)  
User currently offlineKoryo From Vatican City, joined Feb 2009, 285 posts, RR: 0
Posted (5 years 6 months 2 weeks 1 day 18 hours ago) and read 2503 times:

I'm thinking about spotting at KOA in the near future it looks like you can spot from some of the nearby beaches rather easily, can anyone recommend a certain spot?

Thanks in Advance,

Koryo

[Edited 2009-04-10 13:02:19]


This forum is as good as you make it. Never post a message in anger. Take the high road and others will follow.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Plane Spotting At SAL posted Wed Feb 18 2009 13:04:49 by Mickrod
Spotting At TPA posted Tue Feb 10 2009 05:34:03 by Chiefnwa
Spotting At IAH/EWR Terminals During Layover. posted Wed Jan 28 2009 07:02:34 by Xiphias
Spotting At ORD posted Sun Jan 18 2009 18:34:04 by Boots00
Spotting At Fresno Air Terminal Any Help? posted Mon Jan 5 2009 08:31:12 by Brasila684
Anyone Spotting At LHR/LAX 2nd January? posted Mon Dec 29 2008 08:26:34 by B747forever
Spotting At YYZ. Any Tricks Of The Trade posted Mon Dec 15 2008 19:59:56 by Gliderpilot08
Spotting At Avex 2008 posted Sat Oct 25 2008 05:07:49 by Horusa380
Spotting At SJC October 18 posted Fri Oct 17 2008 07:53:28 by JonathanJet
Spotting At Wings Over Houston posted Mon Oct 13 2008 18:57:31 by 76794p