Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
TK 777 Shots Seem Scarce  
User currently offlineNitepilot79 From Turkey, joined May 2008, 269 posts, RR: 0
Posted (5 years 5 months 3 days 22 hours ago) and read 1996 times:

I was really looking forward to bunch of pictures of TK's newest additions (777) to the fleet, if any spotters could send some shots, it would be incredible!. Especially if there any Istanbul spotters still here. I think Irfan Caliskan? Was Istanbul'da for a little while. I hope I spelled his name right! Please more photos of the TK 777!


En Buyuk Turkiye, Baska Buyuk Yok!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Getting The Clearest Shots... posted Fri Apr 10 2009 13:50:52 by Supersellertim
Tokyo Fedex Shots. posted Thu Mar 26 2009 04:43:41 by Dehowie
Cool But Unworthy Shots - Spring 2009 posted Mon Mar 16 2009 11:49:48 by 2H4
What Am I Doing Wrong With These Shots? posted Mon Mar 9 2009 03:49:28 by SAA738
Handy Gadget For Ground Level Shots posted Wed Feb 25 2009 00:17:20 by Chukcha
Your Shots With Canon 1.4 Extender On F/4 Lens Pls posted Fri Feb 20 2009 07:46:40 by RonS
MH Older Interior Shots posted Sun Feb 8 2009 19:39:50 by LostXistance
Possible Copyright Infringement For SXM Shots posted Tue Jan 27 2009 15:09:15 by ThierryD
Night Shots........ posted Mon Dec 22 2008 12:39:48 by Damien846
Proper Dimensions For Vertical Shots posted Tue Dec 2 2008 16:53:43 by UltimateDelta