Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Long Weekend, Driving Up To YUL... Photography?  
User currently offlineDvincent From United States of America, joined Jan 2007, 1742 posts, RR: 11
Posted (4 years 11 months 3 weeks 2 days 19 hours ago) and read 3026 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

Since I have a long weekend this weekend I thought it would be a good idea to drive up to Montreal and visit YUL, an airport I've only connected once on AC. I've done a search and took a look at Contrails' YUL spotter's guide. Excellent writeups that look to be very helpful. As a wacky foreigner I hope I won't attract too much attention.  Wink It sounds like a great photography airport.

If any YUL natives would like to meet up I would be happy to treat you to lunch or dinner, chit chat, spot a bit... the usual stuff.  Smile


From the Mind of Minolta
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
LA, LAS & Europe..anyone Up For Some Photography? posted Wed Dec 26 2007 23:56:00 by QANTAS077
How Long Does It Take To Screen A Photo? posted Sun Sep 23 2007 23:36:27 by Flyboyseven
Stepping Up To The Plate Again... posted Sun Aug 26 2007 22:45:51 by Michlis
Using GLA Incident To Stop Photography(TSA) posted Sat Jul 7 2007 03:02:51 by CcrlR
Is This Pic Up To Par posted Mon Mar 12 2007 20:15:10 by PilotNTrng
Are These Pics Up To A.net Standard? posted Sat Dec 9 2006 05:39:51 by Acontador
Heads Up To Mark Ralph posted Wed Nov 29 2006 19:37:26 by Cosec59
Sign Up To Become A Screener! posted Tue Sep 19 2006 20:26:59 by Timdegroot
Fastjet Air-to-Air Photography posted Thu Aug 24 2006 21:47:19 by Ranger703
Any Way To Bring These Up To A.net Level? posted Sat Jul 15 2006 09:06:33 by Flamedude707