Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Spotting At TLC  
User currently offlinecx340 From Mexico, joined Sep 2000, 609 posts, RR: 3
Posted (4 years 1 week 2 days 4 hours ago) and read 3753 times:

Hi everyone,

I am thinking of taking my kid on a quick spotting morning at TLC (Toluca). Anyone know if there are any good (and safe) spotting places around or within the airport?

Thanks in advance.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Spotting At JFK posted Sun Aug 15 2010 14:10:21 by Barbro
Spotting At Sydney Kingford Smith... Questions. posted Sun Aug 1 2010 13:08:30 by elenthar
Spotting At Newark(EWR) posted Mon Jul 26 2010 22:15:45 by IJustWannaFly
Going Spotting At Paris CDG (LFPG) posted Sat Jul 24 2010 23:54:04 by teopilot
Got Robbed Yesterday After Spotting At AEP posted Mon Jul 19 2010 09:21:46 by EZEIZA
Spotting At Bordeaux,France posted Wed Jul 14 2010 21:27:55 by conductor
Hotels For Spotting At Heathrow posted Sun Jun 20 2010 04:43:38 by eastafspot
Spotting At Amsterdam posted Mon May 3 2010 07:00:39 by FEDEX35
Spotting At FRA posted Sat Apr 24 2010 02:27:36 by monicauk
Spotting At Le Mans, France (LME/LFRM) posted Sat Apr 17 2010 07:51:10 by Newark727