Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aircraft Spotting In Jakarta  
User currently offlineegondo From Indonesia, joined Dec 2011, 37 posts, RR: 0
Posted (3 years 5 days 2 hours ago) and read 5243 times:

Hi,

I would like to know about spotting in Jakarta Soekarno Hatta airport, as I will visit Jakarta for this Christmas. What I want to know are:

1. where are the best places to spot aircraft from this airport?
2. What focal length of lens is necessary for spotting there?

Cheers,

Edric

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineegondo From Indonesia, joined Dec 2011, 37 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (3 years 2 days 4 hours ago) and read 5135 times:

What about security?

Edric


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Any Spotting In Ireland? posted Sat Oct 15 2011 13:24:51 by RonS
Spotting In HNL? posted Mon Oct 3 2011 10:38:03 by BA777-236
Spotting In Tokyo posted Mon Sep 26 2011 14:21:30 by johnsiebert
Spotting In LHR posted Sun Sep 18 2011 06:07:46 by yerbol
Spotting In DBX This Days posted Mon Aug 15 2011 09:26:35 by yerbol
Spotting In Lanzarote posted Mon Aug 8 2011 14:23:36 by iain32
Spotting In SAN (specifically CCI B727) posted Wed Jul 20 2011 19:53:11 by Newark727
August 2011: Spotting In Cleveland Area? posted Thu Jun 16 2011 14:08:03 by ToVeR
Plane Spotting In Pittsburgh. posted Tue May 24 2011 17:18:08 by jpc11
Spotting In Istanbul posted Sun May 8 2011 16:10:49 by yerbol