Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Eastman Kodak Problem  
User currently offlinedstc47 From Ireland, joined Sep 1999, 1469 posts, RR: 3
Posted (2 years 7 months 6 days 3 hours ago) and read 3047 times:

What sad news that Eastman Kodak has asked for protection from creditors.

Best wishes to any staff there, you gave us some wonderful products, hoping that any future reconstruction will keep name and jobs alive.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Colours And Brightness Problem posted Sun Jun 5 2011 14:44:18 by FighterPilot
Strange Canon 100-400L Problem posted Sat Apr 16 2011 07:37:28 by JohnJ
Possible Camera Problem posted Tue Apr 5 2011 04:19:10 by dan330
Air-to-Air Photography Problem posted Thu Mar 17 2011 08:23:40 by raphyspilot
Kodak Z981 & High Altitude Shooting posted Sat Jan 1 2011 19:22:47 by Vinceyoung10
Help - Flash Problem posted Fri Dec 17 2010 09:29:09 by pilotalltheway
Date Changing Problem In MyAviation posted Mon Nov 8 2010 22:00:52 by evedwards1990
Nikkor 70-300VR Tech Problem posted Sat Oct 30 2010 16:36:45 by 757MDE
Problem With Blurry Photos posted Sat Oct 23 2010 21:15:26 by mho
Kodak Easyshare Z915 posted Fri Sep 17 2010 07:08:48 by AirCanadaJazz