Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Spotting Opportunities At Mumbai Airport?  
User currently offlineeskywalker From Germany, joined Dec 2012, 1 posts, RR: 0
Posted (1 year 9 months 1 week 4 days 11 hours ago) and read 5087 times:

I'm going to travel to Mumbai area mid of January 2013 and plan to visit BOM on 20th.
Possible for anybody of the locals to attend me ?
I've already been at two positions - walkway over NH8 for landings on 14 and bridge over river between 27 & 32 for take-offs on 14.

Would be pleased for any reply - thanks
Edgar


with best regards from Bamberg
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Question On London Airport Departure Routes posted Sat Dec 1 2012 15:02:19 by LovetheElectra
Manchester Airport Spotting posted Mon Oct 1 2012 13:09:03 by vanilia27
Manchester Airport Joes Field posted Fri Sep 7 2012 07:19:35 by ezy6rm
Shenyang Airport Spotting posted Sun Aug 26 2012 13:22:48 by airevents
Photography At Incheon Airport, Korea posted Sun Aug 12 2012 07:42:15 by dmemory
Airport Close To Toronto For Spotting. posted Tue Jul 24 2012 23:16:25 by kl692
1970's Or Before Oregon Airport Pictures posted Sat Apr 7 2012 11:17:35 by UnitedFlyer
Manchester Airport Joes Field posted Sat Mar 10 2012 08:56:57 by ezy6rm
Airport Spotting Location Pictures? posted Tue Mar 6 2012 06:26:56 by eksath
Best Spotting Airport In Europe Is..? posted Sat Feb 18 2012 10:21:14 by eskillawl