Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Spotting In STL  
User currently offlineeinsteinboricua From Puerto Rico, joined Apr 2010, 3053 posts, RR: 8
Posted (1 year 2 months 1 day 9 hours ago) and read 2686 times:

I'm currently in STL and a couple of interns are interested in going spotting over at STL. Are there any good places where we might be able to spot without interference from authorities?


"You haven't seen a tree until you've seen its shadow from the sky."
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Spotting In Upstate Ny posted Fri Jun 21 2013 09:23:37 by jetblue01
Spotting In Nice Côte D'Azur [NCE/LFMN] posted Tue May 14 2013 01:03:05 by fili92
Spotting In Singapore posted Sat May 11 2013 20:56:00 by evall95
Spotting In Singapore? posted Thu Mar 28 2013 00:49:01 by drew1997
Is Spotting In AUH AirPort Possible? posted Wed Feb 13 2013 02:34:57 by dennys
Anybody Spotting In FNC Sat. 2.2.13? posted Sun Jan 27 2013 09:11:44 by muellae
Spotting In Shanghai posted Sat Dec 15 2012 22:41:38 by ocean773
Spotting In CDG posted Tue Nov 20 2012 12:45:35 by iain32
Spotting In Hannover, Germany posted Thu Oct 11 2012 07:07:50 by Chukcha
An-225 Spotting In Kiew, Gostomel (GML)? posted Wed Sep 19 2012 12:17:22 by gruenlein