Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Photographery Consumers Bill Of Rights  
User currently offlineckw From UK - England, joined Aug 2010, 732 posts, RR: 16
Posted (1 year 2 months 1 week 2 days 18 hours ago) and read 2782 times:

Worth a read!

http://www.lensrentals.com/blog/2013...otography-consumers-bill-of-rights

Cheers,

Colin


Colin K. Work, Pixstel
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineFLPhoto From United States of America, joined Jun 2013, 115 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (1 year 2 months 1 week 2 days 16 hours ago) and read 2733 times:

I like it. I especially like "we deserve to be treated as intelligent humans". I can't stand it when I walk into my local camera shop and the guys there completely disregard me because I am 13.
Nice find,
FLPhoto


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Location Of Photo Question posted Sun May 19 2013 17:46:31 by nssd70
New FB Service You Need To Be Aware Of posted Sat Mar 30 2013 02:46:10 by ckw
Does Anyone Have Hands On Experience Of The 6D? posted Fri Mar 22 2013 16:02:11 by 747438
How Many Of You Are Also Pilots? posted Fri Mar 8 2013 03:42:43 by andspran
Looking For Photos Of Hawker800XP And... posted Thu Feb 28 2013 08:29:03 by LookingForPhoto
Long Lenses: Lots Of Glass Or Less? posted Wed Feb 27 2013 16:19:24 by timz
The Use Of Flash For Night-Time Images - Is It Safe? posted Wed Feb 13 2013 10:52:28 by Asuspine
Which Side Of Flight To Sit For Best Views? posted Thu Jan 10 2013 11:06:49 by shaocaholica
Mix Of Day And Night Photography posted Thu Dec 20 2012 14:29:18 by Garyck
Picture Of B747-8 Intercontinental @ IAD posted Thu Nov 29 2012 06:50:19 by Wilco737