Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Advice On Leuchars Airshow 2013?  
User currently offlineotooleg From UK - Scotland, joined May 2012, 11 posts, RR: 0
Posted (1 year 4 months 1 week 6 days 10 hours ago) and read 3037 times:

Guys have attended the above event on several occasions and the weather has always been difficult to say the least. Last time the weather was stunningly hot....but then the airfield is south facing......shooting into the sun. Any locals got advice as to how I can get around this issue. NB I am physically challenged....so cannot walk very far.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Spotting In CDG (23-7-2013) posted Sat Jul 20 2013 01:38:53 by Itay747
Priority Screening - Paris Air Show 2013 posted Sun Jun 16 2013 14:44:04 by clickhappy
2013 Melbourne F1 Fly-by posted Wed Mar 13 2013 15:51:30 by evall95
Photographer Gathering In Miami In Jan 2013 Part 2 posted Tue Jan 15 2013 09:52:53 by eksath
Southport Airshow Photos posted Sun Sep 9 2012 12:32:33 by planejamie
Taking Photos At The Farnborough Airshow posted Sat Jun 23 2012 07:34:21 by conoramoia
AirShow Performance Acts Copyright Questions posted Sat May 5 2012 15:23:58 by darthluke12694
FLL Airshow Spotting posted Tue Apr 17 2012 15:38:38 by braniffthebest
Priority Screening For Singapore Airshow 2012 posted Tue Feb 14 2012 08:38:52 by clickhappy
Avalon Airshow Lens Recommendations posted Tue Aug 2 2011 01:37:34 by pilotschnitzel