Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Spirit Airlines 321 @ SAN Today!  
User currently offlinesanti319 From Mexico, joined Dec 2005, 395 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 months 1 day 7 hours ago) and read 2171 times:

Today flight 511 from LAS is being operated by one of their two A321s.
Hope we get some good shots landing at Lindbergh!!!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Nagoya Today 26 May '13. posted Sun May 26 2013 05:54:49 by CCA
I Want To See A CX B744 In San Francisco posted Mon Apr 15 2013 11:50:15 by Newark727
Singapore Airlines A340 9V-SJP posted Fri Dec 21 2012 17:30:35 by skipness1E
San Diego Spotting posted Fri Dec 7 2012 09:29:25 by gunship01
Obama, Air Force One 28000 - Today @LAS And DEN posted Wed Sep 12 2012 04:42:32 by secti0n41
Southwest Airlines - Reagan posted Tue Aug 28 2012 18:03:03 by airliner371
Spotting At San Dieago posted Wed Jul 4 2012 23:37:15 by southwest737500
A Few Shots Were Lost Today - Please Read posted Tue May 22 2012 18:03:51 by clickhappy
Special Flight Today In Roma Fiumicino. posted Sat May 12 2012 23:10:00 by sidestick72
SAN + North Island Spotting posted Mon Apr 30 2012 06:46:12 by dcaviation