Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Where Is Thomas D. Mayes, Jr.?  
User currently offlineCOPA737 From Panama, joined Jan 2002, 331 posts, RR: 5
Posted (12 years 8 months 4 weeks 1 day 4 hours ago) and read 1076 times:

Hi All,

I am asking myself Where is Thomas D. Mayes, He took a lot of great photos in North, South and Central America.

He is not adding photos right now, but I saw a DHL ATR-42 from Venezuela in the Airways mag. The photo is very recent was taken in Tegucigalpa Honduras.

So maybe he still in business.

Regards,

Felipe



Panamá Crece y Copa Airlines crece con Panamá!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Where Is This Airfield? posted Tue Aug 1 2006 17:03:15 by Sean377
Where Is Air Force One At? posted Mon Apr 24 2006 19:11:13 by Aitek
Johan, Where Is Your Site Heading? posted Sun Apr 16 2006 17:56:31 by ThierryD
Where Is This Taken From? posted Mon Dec 26 2005 00:40:06 by QANTAS077
Where Is The Dirt On This Shot? posted Tue Oct 18 2005 01:46:32 by B777Cptn
Where Is The Exif Data posted Thu Sep 22 2005 01:24:38 by DavidYYC
Where Is My Accepted Pic? posted Tue Jul 5 2005 07:54:32 by Gerardo
Bad Camera Angle, Where Is The Reference? posted Thu May 5 2005 22:14:16 by Fergulmcc
Where Is The Dirt? posted Tue Feb 15 2005 00:52:13 by Atomother
Where Is The Rejected Photo Page? posted Sat Feb 5 2005 23:33:29 by Flyfisher1976