Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Cockpit Video Advice Please!  
User currently offlineVideolife From Austria, joined Nov 2002, 2 posts, RR: 0
Posted (11 years 8 months 4 weeks 6 hours ago) and read 1517 times:

Hi all,
I am Airline Pilot ( 5000 hrs MD80 & 3000hrs Airbus 320) and have had the luck to combine both my passions- flying and filming. I have produced a few videotapes covering takeoffs and landings from the pilots point of view and I think they do not stand behind other products available, especially as some of my material has been bought by other companies before and included in their tapes.
Now to my question: I do understand and respect airliners.net should remain free of any kind of "hidden" advertising.

Can anybody give me some good advice on how to "spread the word" about my videos? Which mags do You consider the best to place ads in Europe?

Any serious advice is appreciated, thanks!


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Tripod & Sekonic Light Meter Advice Please posted Sun Nov 19 2006 21:33:17 by INNflight
Crop Advice Please posted Mon Nov 6 2006 16:24:17 by Cosec59
A Little Advice Please? posted Sun Nov 5 2006 15:22:20 by Chachu201
Blurry Rejection Advice Please posted Sun Oct 22 2006 19:58:16 by INNflight
Leveling Advice Please posted Wed Oct 18 2006 20:39:23 by Stu1978
Monitor Advice Please posted Sun Oct 1 2006 23:30:30 by McG1967
Quality Rejection - Advice Please posted Mon Sep 11 2006 21:24:14 by UA935
Contrast And Dark Rejection - Advice Please posted Wed Aug 30 2006 22:15:45 by Lanas
Quality Rejection Advice Please posted Sun Aug 13 2006 10:44:40 by Kukkudrill
Found Some Old Photos-Prescreening Advice Please posted Sat Jul 29 2006 22:19:01 by COEXpilot