Sponsor Message:
Aviation Photography Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Malpensa (MXP) Spotting  
User currently offlineZander From Sweden, joined Feb 2000, 610 posts, RR: 4
Posted (11 years 6 months 3 weeks 1 day ago) and read 966 times:

Hi,

I am planning a trip down to Milan, Malpensa later this month.
How is the photography there? There isn't that many photos in the db from there for being a large airport. Maybe the italian people isn't that interested in aviation?

Anyway, is there any good spots?
What about the security/police any problems?
What airlines are flying there?
Finally, where do the Alitalia MD11s fly to, how many can be senn during a day?

Hope for some response...

Alex

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Spotting At MXP And BGY? posted Mon Jun 16 2003 19:16:55 by Udo
Spotting From The Philly Eagles Game posted Wed Nov 22 2006 06:46:08 by Alibo5NGN
Spotting At YSSY....again posted Fri Nov 17 2006 23:25:58 by Brett
ZRH Spotting NOV 19TH Or 20TH posted Wed Nov 15 2006 18:42:39 by Marco_polo
MDW Spotting Locations posted Fri Nov 10 2006 04:17:51 by Jakbar
CMH Spotting Meet posted Mon Nov 6 2006 23:03:16 by JetJock22
LAX Spotting Nov 11th-12th posted Wed Nov 1 2006 16:18:45 by Tbird
MEM Spotting posted Fri Oct 27 2006 04:58:41 by Delta767-400
SJU/Aeroparque Spotting Help posted Thu Oct 26 2006 04:47:01 by DeltaRules
Charlotte (CLT) Spotting Update? posted Tue Oct 24 2006 13:45:55 by BA777