Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Delta Olympic Plane  
User currently offlineDIAspotter From United States of America, joined Aug 2000, 7 posts, RR: 0
Posted (14 years 5 months 2 weeks 3 days 12 hours ago) and read 1066 times:

If anybody has photos of the Delta 767-200 from the '96 Olympics in ATL. Could you please send them to me at: SAS767@aol.com

-DIAspotter

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineTom in NO From United States of America, joined Nov 1999, 7194 posts, RR: 35
Reply 1, posted (14 years 5 months 1 week 14 hours ago) and read 1065 times:

DIAspotter:

I've got a number of pictures of the Olympic 767 taken at New Orleans, however I don't have the ability to upload them. If you want a couple lobbed to you via the trusty USPS, send me an address (work address is fine), and I'll mail them no charge.

Tom in NO



"The criminal ineptitude makes you furious"-Bruce Springsteen, after seeing firsthand the damage from Hurricane Katrina
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Favorite Delta Livery? posted Tue Aug 21 2007 02:12:26 by Fllcontinental
How Long Till Delta's Next Livery? posted Thu Aug 9 2007 18:49:09 by WestJetYQQ
Any Crew Ever Become Illegal And Walk Off A Plane? posted Tue Aug 7 2007 20:48:21 by Rlorenzo24
Just How Bad Is Delta's Food? posted Wed Aug 1 2007 11:38:14 by Braybuddy
Delta 767-300 Domestic Vs American A300 posted Tue Jul 17 2007 17:58:24 by 1337Delta764
Funny & Embarrassing Moments On A Plane posted Fri Jul 13 2007 08:30:41 by UAL757
Delta Flight Attendants-- Consistent Trend posted Thu Jul 5 2007 20:39:22 by AT
Delta Business Class To TLV posted Mon Jul 2 2007 15:48:44 by Ultrapig
Delta - Any Past Experiences? posted Thu Jun 21 2007 14:15:06 by Elite
Delta Special Meals posted Wed Jun 20 2007 19:16:46 by Ushermittwoch